Skip to content
Casino Slots CanadaReviews & free demos 19+ Top pick

Wiz Slots Casino: Fast Cashouts, a Lobby We Could Not Read

A Gibraltar company with clear payment rules and an iOS app, but no published game list or Canadian welcome offer.

By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+

Wiz Slots Casino

Not available in Ontario

3.2/10Our score
  • Fastest payoutdeposit instant; Fast… source
  • LicenceGibraltar source

Operator site: wizslots.com (not a link - check the address yourself)

Wiz Slots Casino is run by BV (Gibraltar) Limited, company number 102502, which trades as Wiz Slots and states that it holds Gibraltar licences 001 and 014. Its help centre is detailed about money: Interac deposits and withdrawals for Canadian accounts, Canadian dollars as an account currency, and withdrawal approval within 24 hours. The slot lobby is another story. Wizslots.com was behind a Cloudflare block from Spain and the United States on 23 October 2026, so no game count, studio list or welcome offer could be read.

What follows covers what is known about its jackpots and promotions, cashing out, the app, and the licence claim we have not yet confirmed in Gibraltar's register.

Lobby

The slot lobby

Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.

Wiz Slots Casino publishes no game counts or provider list we could source.

What is known about the games

No slot count and no provider list could be sourced, so no slots from our reviews are matched to Wiz Slots in the block below. Two game-related features are documented in the help centre. Daily Jackpots have their own help article, and Golden Chips are promotional chips for selected live casino games, with winnings paid as real cash; that second one is a live casino feature and says nothing about the slot lobby.

A help article on maximum payouts adds a figure that matters to jackpot hunters: wins across the casino and live casino are capped at £250,000 or the equivalent per day, with progressive jackpots excluded from that cap. Our jackpot slots page explains the difference between progressive and fixed jackpots.

Watch the address, too. Wizslots.ca and wizslots.casino present themselves as the official Canadian site, but they are third-party affiliate pages, not the operator. The casino's own domain is wizslots.com.

Slots

Slots from our reviews you can play here

None of the providers behind our reviewed slots is on the provider list Wiz Slots Casino publishes (it publishes none we could source).

Bonus

Bonus terms that matter for slots

Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.

The casino publishes no bonus terms we could source.

Bonus rules without a Canadian offer

We found no welcome offer for Canadian players, so there is no wagering multiple, maximum bet or free-spin count to quote, and the bonus score is zero. The general offer terms in the help centre do set two rules that apply to any promotion: every account holder must be 18 or over, 19 in Canada, and the real-cash benefit from bonuses is capped at €/$25,000 per day.

If an offer appears in your account, read its own terms for the multiple, the eligible slots, the maximum bet and the expiry before you opt in. Our wagering calculator turns those numbers into total bets, and casino bonuses compares the main offer types.

Cash out

Payments and payout time

Fastest published withdrawal time: deposit instant; Fast Funds withdrawal within 30 minutes of approval (Debit card (Visa / Mastercard)) source. Identity checks can add days to a first withdrawal.

Payment methods on the casino's own cashier pages source
MethodDepositWithdrawalMin (C$)Max (C$)Time
Interac (e-Transfer / Request for Money)YesYes$10deposit $6,000 / withdrawal…deposit usually within 1 hour…
Debit card (Visa / Mastercard)YesYes--deposit instant; Fast Funds withdrawal…
Apple PayYesYes--instant / within 30 minutes of approval
Google PayYesYes--instant / within 30 minutes of approval
Bank Transfer (Bankout / International Wire)NoYes--2-5 working days

Interac in, Interac out

For customers registered in Canada, Interac e-Transfer and Request for Money work both ways: C$10 to C$6,000 per deposit and C$10 to C$15,000 per withdrawal. A deposit usually lands within an hour. A withdrawal is approved within 24 hours, after compliance checks, and then reaches you in about 40 minutes if your bank supports Fast Funds, or in one to three working days if not.

  • Debit card (Visa / Mastercard): instant deposits; Fast Funds withdrawals within 30 minutes of approval.
  • Apple Pay and Google Pay: instant deposits; withdrawals within 30 minutes of approval.
  • Bank transfer: withdrawals only, two to five working days, and your bank may charge.

There is no crypto option for Canada. Choose Canadian dollars at sign-up, because the account currency cannot be changed later. Verification must be complete before any withdrawal: ID plus a proof of address, most dated within three months, though Canada Pension Plan statements are accepted up to 12 months old. Deposits withdrawn without being played may trigger document requests and the reclaiming of merchant charges.

Safety

Licence and where it is available

Licences
Main siteGovernment of Gibraltar / Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner - no. 001 and 014 registerstated by the operator; Gibraltar register entry not opened
Provinces, from the casino's terms
Ontarionot stated - 'Canada' is on the accepted-countries list with no province exclusions; offshore (Gibraltar) site, not registered with AGCO / iGaming Ontario source
Albertanot stated; not registered with AGLC source
Quebecnot stated source
Rest of CanadaCanada accepted source

Gibraltar licence: stated, not yet checked

BV (Gibraltar) Limited gives its registered address as Suite 23, Portland House, Glacis Road, Gibraltar, with a trading office at the World Trade Center on Bayside Road. It states that it holds Gibraltar licences 001 and 014. We have not yet opened the matching entry in the Gibraltar government's register, so we treat the licence as the operator's claim, and the safety score stays at 3 until it is confirmed.

Canada is on the accepted-countries list with no provinces excluded, but the full site terms could not be read, and Wiz Slots is not registered with the AGCO and iGaming Ontario or with the AGLC in Alberta. Ontario and Alberta residents should use sites registered in their province. A Gibraltar licence, once confirmed, would tell you who regulates the operator; it would still not make Wiz Slots a provincially regulated site for Canadians.

3.2/10

Our verdict on Wiz Slots Casino's slots

Wiz Slots is strong where it publishes detail: Interac both ways in Canadian dollars, approval within 24 hours, Fast Funds payouts at supporting banks and a Canadian iOS app. It is blank where slot players look first, with no game count, studios or welcome offer we could read, and its Gibraltar licence is the operator's own statement, not yet checked in the register. Scored on what is published.

Best for: Players who value quick Interac withdrawals and an iOS app more than a documented slot lobby.

Skip if: You want to see the slot count, studios and bonus terms before you sign up.

  • Slot lobby1.0
  • Providers0.0
  • Bonus terms for slots0.0
  • Payouts8.0
  • Licence and safety3.0
  • Mobile play7.0

What we like

  • Interac deposits and withdrawals for Canadian accounts, C$10 to C$15,000 per withdrawal
  • Withdrawals approved within 24 hours; Fast Funds payouts within about 30-40 minutes after that
  • iOS app in the Canadian App Store, rated 4.5 from 69 ratings
  • Named operator with a company number: BV (Gibraltar) Limited, 102502
  • Deposit limits, time-outs and self-exclusion of up to five years

Watch out for

  • No game count, provider list or featured slots could be read
  • No Canadian welcome offer found
  • Gibraltar licences stated by the operator, not yet confirmed in the register
  • Account currency cannot be changed after registration
  • No crypto option for Canada

On a phone, and the safer-gambling tools

Wiz Slots has an iOS app in the Canadian App Store, sold by BV (Gibraltar) Limited and released on 5 January 2026. On 23 October 2026 it showed a 4.5-star average from 69 ratings. Help articles mention an Android app too, but we found no Google Play listing for it, and the full site runs in a mobile browser. Our casino apps page covers app and browser play for Canadian players.

The safer-gambling tools are well documented: daily, weekly and monthly deposit limits (increases take 24 hours), play-time reminders, a time-out from 24 hours to six months, self-exclusion for six months or one, two or five years, and your session net position and length shown in games. The footer links UK safer-gambling services; Canadian players can find local help on our responsible gambling page. Support runs 24/7 through Message Us and by email.

Questions about Wiz Slots Casino

What changed

  1. Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records

More slot lobbies

References

Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.

  1. intercom-help.eu/wizslots/en/articles/518183-deposit-met… checked 23 Oct 2026
  2. gibraltar.gov.gi/finance-gaming-and-regulations/remote-g…
  3. intercom-help.eu/wizslots/en/articles/532721-using-wizsl… checked 23 Oct 2026

Free demo

This is the provider's free demo with play money - no deposit, no real winnings. Casino games are for adults: 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec).

NEOSPIN CA$1,500 + 100 Free Spins for new players

Visit Neospin

Partner offer, we earn a commission. 19+ (18+ AB, MB, QC). T&Cs apply. Check the lobby for this title.