Cashed Casino Slots - Operator and Licence Unconfirmed
Before the games come the basics, and at Cashed the basics are still missing from every page we could read.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
Cashed Casino
Provinces not confirmed
Operator site: cashed.com (not a link - check the address yourself)
Cashed Casino gives a Canadian slot player almost nothing to go on. We could not find the company that runs it, a licence that can be verified in a public register, or a statement on whether Canada is accepted. The site at cashed.com turned away every check we made in October 2026, from Spain, Romania and the US, with a notice that "The project is not available for your country for legal reasons", and the archived copies hold no terms and no Canadian version.
Rather than guess at the games, this page lays out the record as it stands in October 2026, explains the link to three look-alike sites, and shows how to check any casino's standing in your own province.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
Cashed Casino publishes no game counts or provider list we could source.
The Cashed record, line by line
Here is everything a slot lobby page would normally cover, with what we could confirm from the casino's own pages, checked on 23 October 2026:
| Question | What the record shows |
|---|---|
| Who operates it | Not named |
| Licence | None found that can be checked |
| Canadian provinces accepted | Not stated |
| Number of slots | Not published |
| Jackpot games | Not published |
| Game studios | Not published |
| Welcome offer and wagering | Not readable |
| Deposit and withdrawal methods | Not readable |
| Mobile app or browser play | Not stated |
| Responsible-gambling tools | Not readable |
| Support | Email: [email protected] |
The Wayback Machine has archived game pages and an About page, but in other languages and with no Canadian locale or terms. We have not turned those into a title list, because a page written for another market cannot tell you what a Canadian account would get. Every subscore is therefore zero, and the page reads "Not scored" rather than showing a number built on guesses.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
None of the providers behind our reviewed slots is on the provider list Cashed Casino publishes (it publishes none we could source).
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
The casino publishes no bonus terms we could source.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
The casino publishes no withdrawal time we could source.
No payment list we could source.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
We could not confirm a licence from the casino's pages or a regulator register.
Same template as BassBet, Malina and Spinbara
Cashed is one of four sites with an identical block page and identical About text. The others are BassBet Casino, Malina Casino and Spinbara. That pattern fits a white-label set-up, where a platform company supplies the same software and legal framework to several brands with different names and colours.
What the pattern does not do is tell us who is behind them. Cashed itself publishes no operator name or licence we could read in October 2026, so we cannot say one company runs all four, or that a complaint at one would be handled by the others. If one brand in the group starts publishing its terms, that will be the first real clue for the rest.
For now, read each of these brands on its own merits, and assume nothing carries across from a sister site you may already know - not the bonus terms, not the payment methods and not the licence.
Our verdict on Cashed Casino's slots
Cashed Casino is not scored. As of October 2026 the operator, licence, Canadian acceptance, slot lobby, bonus terms and payments are all unconfirmed, and the one verified detail is a support email. Missing facts earn no points on this site, so there is nothing to average. Treat the brand as unverified until its own terms name a company and a licence number you can look up.
Best for: Not recommended for any player type until its operator and licence are published.
Skip if: You want to know who holds your money and which regulator you could complain to.
What we like
- Support can be reached by email at [email protected]
- The site says why a region is blocked instead of failing silently
- Its template matches three other brands, which makes future checks easier
Watch out for
- Operator company not named
- No licence we could verify in a public register
- No statement on Canadian or provincial acceptance
- Slot count, studios, bonuses and cashier all unpublished
How to check a casino's standing in your province
Cashed's status in Canada is unknown, but the rules it would have to meet are not. They differ by province:
- Ontario - legal private sites are registered with the AGCO and operate under an iGaming Ontario agreement. Players must be 19 or older.
- Alberta - legal private sites are registered with the AGLC and have an agreement with the Alberta iGaming Corporation; this market opened on 13 July 2026. The minimum age is 18.
- Other provinces - the regulated option is the provincially run site. Ages are 19 and over, except 18 in Manitoba and Quebec.
An offshore casino is not licensed by any of them, whatever licence it may hold abroad. If a site names a regulator, open the register link yourself and match the company name to the one in the terms. Our legal online casinos page and the Nova Scotia guide show how this works in practice, and our responsible gambling page covers limits and self-exclusion.
Questions about Cashed Casino
We could not find out. Cashed publishes no company name, address or registration number on the pages we were able to open in October 2026. The site shares its template with BassBet, Malina Casino and Spinbara, but a shared template does not tell you who runs it.
We found no licence for Cashed that can be checked in a public register. As an offshore site it is not licensed by any Canadian province: it is not an AGCO or AGLC registered site, and it is not a provincially run site. Until the casino publishes a licence number, its regulatory status is unconfirmed.
The lobby was not readable from any location we checked, and the archived game pages are written for other markets. No slot count or studio list is published that we could confirm, so we have not listed any games for Canadian players.
The casino does not say. Its block page cites legal reasons for refusing some countries, but no list of accepted or restricted countries or provinces was readable. Treat Canadian acceptance as unknown, and check the terms yourself if the site opens for you.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records




