ComeOn Casino Slots - Lobby, Providers & Jackpots
An Ontario-only casino with a spin-heavy welcome offer and a slot lobby we could not see.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
ComeOn!
Available in Ontario
Operator site: comeon.com/on (not a link - check the address yourself)
ComeOn Casino serves Canadians only through its Ontario site, comeon.com/on, run by Bunchberry Limited of Gibraltar under AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario operating agreement. The brand's former site for the rest of Canada now redirects to the Ontario one, so players in Alberta, Quebec, British Columbia and elsewhere cannot join.
For slot players, two facts stand out. The welcome offer is built around free spins: 300 over the first three deposits. And in 2023 the AGCO fined the operator for offering uncertified games on its Ontario site. The lobby itself, the studios and the bonus wagering could not be read, as this page explains.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
ComeOn! publishes no game counts or provider list we could source.
ComeOn slots: why the lobby is a blank on this page
ComeOn's Ontario lobby, terms, banking and help pages were blocked from every location we tried outside Ontario, and none of them is held in the Internet Archive. That leaves no source for a game count, a list of software studios or any featured slot titles.
We do not fill that space with what ComeOn offers in other countries. Outside Canada, comeon.com is run by a different company, Diomedes Limited, under a Malta licence, and its lobby may not match the Ontario one. Lobby and provider subscores are therefore zero: not because the games are poor, but because nothing about them could be confirmed.
For the same reason, the "slots from our reviews" block stays empty. Without a supplier list, none of the slots we cover can be matched to ComeOn. If you are an Ontario player with ComeOn in mind for a particular title, search the lobby after signing in, or compare documented Ontario casinos on our legal online casinos page.
Players who want to try games without money first can use our free slots page, which covers demo play of the titles we review.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
None of the providers behind our reviewed slots is on the provider list ComeOn! publishes (it publishes none we could source).
The 2023 fine over uncertified games
The one documented fact about ComeOn's Ontario games comes from the regulator. On 20 April 2023 the AGCO served Bunchberry Limited an Order of Monetary Penalty of $15,000 for providing uncertified games on its Ontario gaming site, contrary to Standards 4.08 and 4.09.
Put simply, the regulator found that ComeOn had games live in Ontario that had not been certified as the province's standards require. Certification is the check that a game's random outcomes and stated return to player have been tested.
We have no record of a later action, and the site remains listed in iGaming Ontario's directory as of 1 September 2026, so the operator kept its place in the market. For a slot player, it is still the most relevant regulatory event on record, because it concerns the games themselves rather than advertising or paperwork.
If you play at ComeOn, the in-game information screen is the place to check a slot's RTP and rules. Our RTP versions guide explains why the same title can carry different settings, and our guide to how slots work covers how random outcomes and RTP work.
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
Its only site we could confirm is registered for Ontario, where bonuses may be advertised only on the operator's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so we do not list them.
ComeOn casino freespins: the welcome offer
ComeOn's own Ontario bonus guide, in a copy from 24 February 2026, describes the welcome offer as: deposit $20 and get 100 free spins, plus 200 more spread over your next two deposits. That is 300 spins in total, with $20 as the minimum deposit.
Several details a slot player needs were not stated in that guide:
- which slot or slots the spins are played on
- the value of each spin
- the wagering on spin winnings
- any cap on what spin winnings can pay out
- how long the spins stay valid
Because the offer comes from a February copy, check that it is still running before you deposit. It is the only ComeOn casino freespins offer we found; we saw no deposit match alongside it. A free-spin offer with no wagering stated cannot be valued properly, which is why the bonus subscore is low. Once you see the terms, our wagering calculator can put a dollar figure on the playthrough, and our free spins page explains what to look for in a spin offer.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
The casino publishes no withdrawal time we could source.
No payment list we could source.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Ontario site | AGCO registration + iGaming Ontario operating agreement register sourcelisted in the iGO directory as 'Comeon!' (Casino, Sports Betting), operator Bunchberry Limited (accurate as of 2026-09-01) |
|---|
| Ontario | www.comeon.com/on - AGCO / iGO (this row) source checked 24 Feb 2026 |
|---|---|
| Alberta | not accepted - no ComeOn site registered in Alberta (not on the AiGC list) source |
| Quebec | not accepted - comeon.com/ca now redirects (301) to comeon.com/on source checked 15 Sep 2026 |
| Rest of Canada | not accepted - the former rest-of-Canada site comeon.com/ca redirects (301) to comeon.com/on in every 2026 Wayback capture; see comeon-casino source checked 15 Sep 2026 |
Licence, app and who can play
Bunchberry Limited, registered in Gibraltar under number 121943, runs comeon.com/on. It appears in iGaming Ontario's directory as "Comeon!" in the Casino and Sports Betting categories. Players must be 19 or older and in Ontario, and ComeOn may ask for proof of age at any time and suspend an account until it is provided.
ComeOn has no Alberta site; it is not on the Alberta iGaming Corporation's list. The old rest-of-Canada address, comeon.com/ca, redirects to the Ontario site in every 2026 capture we checked, so we treat ComeOn as unavailable outside Ontario.
The iOS app, "ComeOn! Casino Online & Bet", is published by Co-Gaming Ltd of the ComeOn Group. Its listing says it is for Ontario-based players only, aged 19+, and it holds a 4.29 rating from 1,284 ratings. The site also runs in a mobile browser. Support is by email at [email protected]. Provincial self-exclusion in Ontario applies only to Ontario-regulated sites such as this one.
Our verdict on ComeOn!'s slots
ComeOn is a regulated Ontario option with a well-rated iOS app and a welcome offer of 300 free spins from a $20 deposit. Its lobby, studios, wagering and cashier pages could not be read from outside Ontario, so those subscores are zero. The 2023 AGCO penalty for uncertified games weighs on safety. Ontario players should read the spin terms before depositing.
Best for: Ontario players who prefer free spins to a deposit match and play mostly on an iPhone.
Skip if: You live outside Ontario, or want to compare studios and wagering before signing up.
- Slot lobby0.0
- Providers0.0
- Bonus terms for slots3.0
- Payouts0.0
- Licence and safety6.5
- Mobile play6.5
What we like
- AGCO-registered Ontario site under an iGaming Ontario operating agreement
- Welcome offer of 300 free spins starting from a $20 deposit
- iOS app rated 4.29 from 1,284 ratings on the Canadian App Store
- Browser play as well as the app
Watch out for
- Ontario only; the rest-of-Canada site now redirects to the Ontario site
- AGCO fined the operator $15,000 in 2023 for uncertified games
- No studio list, game count or slot titles could be read
- Wagering on the free spins not stated in the material we found
- Payment methods and payout times unknown
Questions about ComeOn!
No. ComeOn's site for the rest of Canada, comeon.com/ca, now redirects to the Ontario site, and the Ontario site accepts only players located in Ontario. ComeOn is not registered in Alberta either. Players in other provinces need a site available where they live.
ComeOn's Ontario bonus guide lists 300: 100 free spins for a first deposit of $20, then 200 more spread across the next two deposits. The guide we read did not say which slot the spins are for or what wagering applies, so check the terms on the site first.
In April 2023 the AGCO issued Bunchberry Limited, ComeOn's Ontario operator, a $15,000 monetary penalty for offering games on its Ontario site that had not been certified, breaching Standards 4.08 and 4.09. ComeOn is still listed in iGaming Ontario's directory.
Yes, on iOS. The ComeOn! Casino Online & Bet app is on the Canadian App Store for Ontario players aged 19+, with a 4.29 rating from 1,284 ratings. No Android app was confirmed in our sources, but the site works in a mobile browser.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- comeon.
com/ checked 24 Feb 2026on/ go/ casino- bonus/ (archived 2026-02-24) - igamingontario.
ca/ checked 23 Oct 2026en/ player/ regulated- igaming- market - abigaming.
ca/ checked 23 Oct 2026operators/ registered- igaming- sites - comeon.com/ca (archived 2026-09-15) checked 15 Sep 2026






