Loto-Québec Casino Slots - Lobby, Jackpots and Live Games
The province's own casino site: IGT slot machines, progressive jackpots and a live casino, open only to people in Quebec.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
Loto-Québec Casino
Not available in Ontario
- Fastest payoutminimum delay of 24 hours… source
- Min deposit$25 source
- Top providersIGT
- LicenceLoto-Quebec (provincial) source
Operator site: espacejeux.com (not a link - check the address yourself)
Loto-Québec online slots sit on espacejeux.com and lotoquebec.com, the casino run by the Crown corporation that conducts gaming for the province. The lobby is built around branded slot machines, two progressive jackpot families and a live casino, and it is open to Quebec residents aged 18 or older only.
This page looks at the Loto-Québec games a slot player will actually meet: which studio is named, which titles the casino puts up front, how the jackpots and tournaments work, and the parts of the offer and cashier that matter before a first deposit. Facts were checked on 23 October 2026.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
| Slots | yes source |
|---|---|
| Jackpot games | MegaJackpots, Powerbucks progressives source |
| Live dealer games | Live Casino (baccarat, blackjack, dice, poker, roulette, live slot machines) source |
| Table games | yes source |
| Providers listed | IGT source |
| Top-games row | Huff N Puff Haunted Mansion, Ultimate Fire Link Explosion Jackpot Festival, Lucky Larry's Lobstermania 2, Powerbucks Wheel of Fortune Shimmering Sapphires, MegaJackpots Cash Eruption, Rakin' Bacon Fu… source |
What the slot machines section puts in front of you
The casino calls its reels slot machines, and that is the word used in the new-player offer too. Searching for a Loto-Québec machine by name works best with the titles the lobby itself features. On 23 October 2026 the casino page highlighted:
- Huff N Puff Haunted Mansion
- Ultimate Fire Link Explosion Jackpot Festival
- Lucky Larry's Lobstermania 2
- Powerbucks Wheel of Fortune Shimmering Sapphires
- MegaJackpots Cash Eruption
- Rakin' Bacon Fu Zhu Bao Bao
The lobby does not label games by studio. The only provider Loto-Québec names on the pages checked is IGT, through its slot machine tournament promotion. No total number of games or slots is published, so we cannot say how deep the catalogue runs.
None of the 50 slots in our slot reviews is confirmed here, which is the main thing to know if you came looking for Pragmatic Play or Play'n GO releases. Beyond the reels there are table games and a live casino with baccarat, blackjack, dice, poker, roulette and live slot machines - see our live casino guide for how those formats work.
Progressives, tournaments and points
Two jackpot families anchor the lobby: MegaJackpots and Powerbucks, both progressive. A progressive pot grows with play across the games that feed it, which is why those titles carry their own branding. Our jackpot slots hub explains how these pools differ from fixed top prizes.
Around the games, Loto-Québec runs several recurring promotions listed on its casino page:
- IGT slot machine tournaments
- Megavault
- Flash Drops
- Casino Promo Points and the Casino Privileges Club
- a nightly $2,000 prize pool on roulette
The individual rules for each event sit on the promotion pages, not in a single bonus policy. If tournaments are new to you, our slot tournament guide covers leaderboards and entry rules in general. How Casino Promo Points and the Privileges Club work, and what a point is worth, is not stated on the pages checked. As with every slot, the house keeps an edge over time; a tournament changes how prizes are shared, not the maths of each spin.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
None of the providers behind our reviewed slots is on the provider list Loto-Québec Casino publishes.
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
The $25 slots offer and its missing terms
New players see two separate offers, each tied to a promo code built into the sign-up link:
| Offer | What the page says | Code |
|---|---|---|
| Slot machines | Get $25 to step into the casino world | A25MS10626 |
| Live Casino | Deposit $25 and get $50 to play Live Casino | A50CD10627 |
For a slot player only the first one is relevant. The promotion page does not publish a wagering multiple, a maximum bet, an expiry period or a list of eligible machines, so we cannot tell you how much play stands between the $25 and a withdrawal, or whether every featured machine counts towards it. The live casino offer asks for a $25 deposit; the slots offer does not state a deposit at all, and we have not assumed one. The $50 deal is for the Live Casino, not the slot machines section. Read the offer's own conditions inside the account before you accept it, and use our wagering calculator once you know the multiple.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
Fastest published withdrawal time: minimum delay of 24 hours applies to withdrawal requests (Transfer to linked personal bank account) source. Identity checks can add days to a first withdrawal.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min (C$) | Max (C$) | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit methods listed in the Deposit section (vary by bank and operating system); no prepaid card, corporate credit card or American credit card (e.g. Capital One, MBNA) | Yes | No | - | weekly deposit limit set by… | - |
| Transfer to linked personal bank account | No | Yes | 10 | requests of $100,000 or more… | minimum delay of 24 hours applies to… |
| Cheque (special cases, min $20) | No | Yes | 20 | - | - |
Deposits, the bank link and the 24-hour wait
Loto-Québec does not list its deposit methods publicly; they appear in the logged-in Deposit section and vary by bank and operating system. The conditions of use do rule out prepaid cards, corporate credit cards and American-issued credit cards such as Capital One or MBNA. No crypto method appears. Because the list depends on your bank and device, the cashier on an iPhone may not match the one on an Android phone.
Cashing out is straightforward but slow to start. You must first link a personal bank account, and every withdrawal request waits at least 24 hours. The minimum transfer is $10; a cheque is possible in special cases from $20, and requests of $100,000 or more are not paid by automatic deposit. Loto-Québec may also ask for extra details, including your occupation, under its anti-money-laundering checks.
The weekly deposit limit is set by you, anywhere from $25 to $9,999, and an increase only takes effect after 24 hours. Payout fees are not mentioned in the conditions.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Provincial site | Province of Quebec - Loto-Québec is the provincial Crown corporation that conducts the games; games governed by the By-law respecting interactive television games and the By-law respecting casino games sourcestate operator |
|---|
Quebec only, and what that means elsewhere
The site is the province's own: Loto-Québec is the Crown corporation that conducts the games under Quebec's by-laws on casino games and interactive television games. You must be 18 or older and a resident of Quebec. Residents of Ontario, Alberta and every other province cannot register; the only cross-province exception mentioned is that some poker games pool players located elsewhere in Canada.
Players outside Quebec have their own provincial or regulated options, set out in our guide to legal online casinos in Canada. Inside the account, the responsible-gambling tools include gaming limits, breaks, self-exclusion, a summary of your gambling habits and Wise Play messages; our responsible gambling page lists outside help as well.
Support runs every day from 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. by chat, a contact form and the toll-free line 1-866-611-5686. French is the site's primary language, with English pages alongside; the casino notes that its English content is governed by the Charter of the French language.
Our verdict on Loto-Québec Casino's slots
A safe, provincially run home for IGT-style slot machines and big-name progressives, backed by a well-rated app and a strong set of limit tools. IGT is the only studio named, no game count is published, and the welcome terms are not public. It suits Quebec residents who want the provincial site; nobody outside Quebec can open an account.
Best for: Quebec residents who want IGT slot machines and progressive jackpots on the provincial site
Skip if: You live outside Quebec, or you want a lobby full of Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO or Hacksaw titles
- Slot lobby5.0
- Providers3.0
- Bonus terms for slots3.0
- Payouts5.0
- Licence and safety9.0
- Mobile play9.0
What we like
- Run by Loto-Québec, the provincial Crown corporation, under Quebec's casino-game by-laws
- MegaJackpots and Powerbucks progressive families in the lobby
- IGT slot machine tournaments and a Megavault promotion for slot players
- Loto-Québec app on iOS and Android, rated 4.69 from 259,837 App Store ratings
- Weekly deposit limit from $25 to $9,999, plus breaks and self-exclusion
Watch out for
- Quebec residents only - every other province is excluded
- No game count published and IGT is the only studio named
- Wagering on the $25 slots offer is not published
- Withdrawals carry a minimum 24-hour delay and go only to a linked bank account (cheque in special cases)
Questions about Loto-Québec Casino
No. The conditions of use limit casino accounts to residents of Quebec aged 18 or older, and Ontario, Alberta and the other provinces are excluded. The only exception mentioned is that some poker games pool players located elsewhere in Canada; that does not extend to the slot machines.
The lobby runs two progressive families, MegaJackpots and Powerbucks. Featured titles in October 2026 included MegaJackpots Cash Eruption and Powerbucks Wheel of Fortune Shimmering Sapphires. Ultimate Fire Link Explosion Jackpot Festival was also highlighted on the casino page.
The lobby does not show studio names. IGT is the only provider Loto-Québec names on the pages we checked, through its IGT slot machine tournament promotion. No full provider list or game count is published.
Yes. Loto-Québec says slot machines, lottery games and Live Casino games are available in its app, which is on the App Store and Google Play. The App Store listing showed a 4.69 rating from 259,837 ratings when checked.
The conditions of use set a minimum delay of 24 hours on every withdrawal request. Money goes to the personal bank account you linked, with a $10 minimum. No maximum processing time is stated.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- espacejeux.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026en/ specific- conditions- of- use - espacejeux.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026en/ common/ promotions - espacejeux.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026en/ casino - espacejeux.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026en/ events/ igt- slot- machine- tournaments…




