Speedz Casino Slots - Studios, Bonus Rules and Payouts
A Kahnawake-licensed casino with a Canadian site in English and French, sixteen named studios and no published game count.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
Speedz
Not available in Ontario
- Fastest payoute-wallet withdrawals… source
- Min deposit$20 source
- Top providersPragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft
- LicenceKahnawake source
Operator site: speedz.com (not a link - check the address yourself)
Speedz slots are offered on a dedicated Canadian section, speedz.com/ca, with a French-Canadian twin at /fr-ca, both covered by Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 01003. The operator is Ganadu Gaming Limited of the British Virgin Islands, which also runs Flamez and Berriez. The lobby shows sixteen studios but no totals, and the welcome match is generous in size while strict in how wagering is counted. We read the site, terms (version 1.1, June 2026) and bonus terms on 28 October 2026; here is how they work for someone who mainly plays slots.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
| Jackpot games | Jackpot Games section exists source |
|---|---|
| Live dealer games | Live Casino section (roulette, blackjack, baccarat) available around the clock source |
| Providers listed | Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, Booming Games, Endorphina, Playnetic, Yggdrasil, Octoplay, BGaming, Iron Dog Studio, Gametimetec, Flatdog, Koala Games, Evoplay, Playson, Wicked Games source |
| Top-games row | Big Bass Bonanza 1000, Sweet Bonanza CandyLand, The Dog House, Fire in the Hole 2, Wanted Dead or a Wild source |
Sixteen studios and five front-page games
The lobby tiles and homepage text name these providers:
Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, Booming Games, Endorphina, Playnetic, Yggdrasil, Octoplay, BGaming, Iron Dog Studio, Gametimetec, Flatdog, Koala Games, Evoplay, Playson and Wicked Games.
That mix leans on Pragmatic Play for the familiar names and adds a long tail of smaller studios. From our own reviews, Pragmatic's catalogue brings games such as Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus and The Dog House Megaways; BGaming covers Plinko, Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS and Snoop Dogg Dollars; and Yggdrasil makes Valley of the Gods. Those are provider matches, not a title-by-title check, so search the lobby for a specific game before you deposit for it.
The front page itself featured Big Bass Bonanza 1000, Sweet Bonanza CandyLand, The Dog House, Fire in the Hole 2 and Wanted Dead or a Wild. Beyond slots there is a Jackpot Games section and a live casino with roulette, blackjack and baccarat around the clock. Speedz shows categories only, so no game counts are available. Play runs in the browser on phone or desktop; there is no iOS app.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
2 of these were in the casino's own top-games row when we checked (marked). The others come from providers on its published list - the title itself may not be in every lobby, so check before you deposit.
- Seen in lobby 28 Oct 2026New
- New
- New
- New
- New
- New
- New
- New
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
| Welcome offer | 1st deposit: 100% match bonus up to $2,000; plus Daily Cashback up to 20% (cashback meter, 10x wagering) source |
|---|---|
| Free spins | none in the welcome offer source |
| Wagering | 35x the bonus amount source |
| Wagering applies to | bonus ("35x the bonus amount"); bonus terms 4: only bonus-money bets reduce the requirement, max $5 per bet counted source |
| Max bet while wagering | $5 per spin or $0.50 per bet line source |
| Slots count towards wagering | Slots 100% (a list of high-variance slots such as Dead or Alive, Bloodsuckers, Book of 99 count 0%); table and live casino 50%; video poker 0% source |
| Time limit | deposit bonus offers expire after 24 hours unless claimed; once claimed, 60 days to use it source |
| Minimum deposit | $20 source |
In dollars: deposit C$100, get C$100 bonus (100%), wager 35x the bonus = C$3,500 of bets before a withdrawal. At C$1 a spin that is about 3,500 spins. source
Why the C$2,000 match is harder than it looks
The first deposit is matched 100% up to $2,000, from a $20 minimum, at 35 times the bonus amount. Three clauses make that tougher for slot players:
- Only bonus-money bets count. Spins paid from your real balance do nothing for the requirement, and each bet counts for at most $5.
- Some slots count 0%. The bonus terms exclude a list of high-variance slots, naming Dead or Alive, Bloodsuckers and Book of 99. Table and live games count 50%, and video poker 0%.
- A hard stake cap. The maximum is $5 per spin or $0.50 per bet line.
| Bonus | Wagering (35x bonus) | Bets needed at the $5 cap |
|---|---|---|
| $20 | $700 | 140 |
| $2,000 | $70,000 | 14,000 |
The bonus is credited automatically and activated in My Rewards. An unclaimed deposit offer expires after 24 hours; once claimed, you have 60 days. The welcome package also includes daily cashback of up to 20% on net real-money losses, paid from $2 up to $200 a day with 10x wagering and a 24-hour expiry. VIP cashback runs 10% to 20% daily at 1x with no daily cap. Run any offer through our wagering calculator before you opt in.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
Fastest published withdrawal time: e-wallet withdrawals instant once approved (FAQ) (MiFinity) source. Identity checks can add days to a first withdrawal.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min (C$) | Max (C$) | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interac e-Transfer | Yes | Yes | $10 deposit / $20 withdrawal | - | bank may take 1-3 business days after… |
| Interac eCashout | No | Yes | $20 | - | 1-3 business days at the bank |
| MiFinity | Yes | Yes | $10 / $20 | - | e-wallet withdrawals instant once… |
| MuchBetter | Yes | Yes | $10 / $20 | - | e-wallet withdrawals instant once… |
| Credit / Debit Cards | Yes | No | $20 | - | - |
| Apple Pay / Google Pay | Yes | No | $10 | - | - |
Interac payouts and how approval works
Canadian players get Interac e-Transfer both ways (deposits from $10, withdrawals from $20) and Interac eCashout for withdrawals. MiFinity and MuchBetter also work both ways, and the FAQ says e-wallet withdrawals are instant once approved. Cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay are deposit-only: "Withdrawals via cards aren't supported at this time." There is no crypto.
Every withdrawal needs Speedz's approval first. The casino says small and medium requests are usually processed instantly for players who have completed verification, while larger ones may be reviewed; after Speedz pays, the bank can take 1 to 3 business days for Interac. Note how verification works: KYC is triggered by Speedz once you reach a certain play volume, and the casino asks players not to request verification early. Extra checks apply above $10,000 in total transactions.
Wins over $50,000 may be paid in instalments of up to $10,000 a day, $25,000 a week or $100,000 a month. The terms also reserve a withdrawal fee shown in the cashier, and charge $5 a month after 12 months without a login.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Main site | Kahnawake Gaming Commission - no. 01003 register sourcefooter certificate page live, names "Speedz Casino", dated Thursday, 11 September 2025; Ganadu Gaming Ltd. listed with speedz.com/ca, /fr-ca, /en, /fi, /nz on… |
|---|
| Ontario | not stated - the terms limit play to a "list of registration countries" that is not published; no Ontario (iGO) site source |
|---|---|
| Alberta | speedz.com/ca (offshore, Kahnawake); no Alberta restriction published source |
| Quebec | speedz.com/fr-ca French-Canadian version (Kahnawake) source checked 23 Oct 2026 |
| Rest of Canada | speedz.com/ca - Canadian section in CAD, Kahnawake licence 01003 source |
Licence, company and provinces
Speedz's footer links to a live Kahnawake certificate naming "Speedz Casino", dated 11 September 2025, and the Commission's permit-holders list shows Ganadu Gaming Ltd. with speedz.com/ca and /fr-ca. The terms add that licence 01003 was issued on 4 June 2025, that Ganadu's registered office is in Road Town, Tortola, and that Otso Operations Limited in Nicosia, Cyprus acts as a facilitating company. Disputes go to the courts of the British Virgin Islands.
Kahnawake is not a provincial regulator. Speedz has no Ontario site under AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario agreement, and its terms do not publish the list of countries it accepts, so whether Ontario residents may register is not stated. Be careful here: the terms say winnings of players who get around geo-restrictions are transferred to the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. Alberta has no published restriction, but Speedz has no AGLC registration or AiGC agreement, the two things a site needs to join Alberta's market, which opened on 13 July 2026.
On age, the homepage says 19+ and terms 9.15 bar anyone under 19, while terms 4.1 say 18 or the local age. Limits are set in writing through support, with a 24-hour cooling-off before an increase; self-exclusion lasts at least 6 months, and KGC's own self-exclusion programme is also offered. Live chat runs 24/7.
Our verdict on Speedz's slots
Speedz is easy to verify: a named BVI operator, a live Kahnawake certificate and a Canadian site in English and French with Interac both ways. Sixteen studios are named, led by Pragmatic Play, though no game count is published. The C$2,000 match is the catch, because only bonus-money bets count, at most $5 each, and some slots count 0%. Good for Interac users who read the bonus rules.
Best for: Interac and e-wallet users outside Ontario who want Pragmatic Play slots and fast approved payouts.
Skip if: You want crypto, a store app, or a bonus where your real-money spins count toward wagering.
- Slot lobby4.0
- Providers6.0
- Bonus terms for slots6.0
- Payouts7.0
- Licence and safety6.5
- Mobile play5.0
What we like
- Live Kahnawake certificate and a named BVI operator
- Interac e-Transfer deposits and withdrawals, plus Interac eCashout
- 16 studios named, including Pragmatic Play, BGaming and Yggdrasil
- Canadian site in English and French
- VIP cashback at 1x wagering with no daily cap
Watch out for
- Only bonus-money bets count toward the 35x, capped at $5 each
- A list of high-variance slots counts 0% toward wagering
- No crypto; cards and mobile wallets are deposit-only
- Ontario acceptance not stated; no Ontario-regulated site
- Wins over $50,000 may be paid in instalments
Questions about Speedz
Speedz holds Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 01003, and its footer certificate names Speedz Casino. That is not a provincial licence: Speedz has no Ontario site registered with the AGCO and is not part of Alberta's regulated market.
The first deposit is matched 100% up to $2,000 at 35 times the bonus. Only bets placed with bonus money count, each for at most $5, and some high-variance slots such as Dead or Alive count 0%. Once claimed, the bonus must be used within 60 days.
Yes. Interac e-Transfer and Interac eCashout both handle withdrawals from $20. Speedz approves each request first; after it pays, the bank can take 1 to 3 business days. Card withdrawals are not supported.
Sixteen: Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, Booming Games, Endorphina, Playnetic, Yggdrasil, Octoplay, BGaming, Iron Dog Studio, Gametimetec, Flatdog, Koala Games, Evoplay, Playson and Wicked Games. Speedz publishes no game counts.
No iOS app is offered. Speedz runs in the browser instead, and the site says you can play from your phone or your desktop. No Android app is mentioned either, so the browser is the only route we could confirm.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- speedz.
com/ checked 28 Oct 2026ca/ payment- options - speedz.
com/ checked 28 Oct 2026ca/ welcome- bonus - certificates.
gamingcommission. checked 28 Oct 2026ca/ KGCCertificates. aspx - speedz.com/ca checked 28 Oct 2026
- speedz.
com/ checked 28 Oct 2026ca/ casino - speedz.
com/ checked 28 Oct 2026ca/ bonus- terms - speedz.
com/ checked 28 Oct 2026ca/ terms- and- conditions - gamingcommission.
ca/ checked 23 Oct 2026interactive- gaming/ permit- holders












