ArcaneBet Slots: Games, Studios and Free Spins
A big Curacao lobby with Interac payouts, judged from the casino's own pages as archived between January and April 2026.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
arcanebet Casino
Available in Ontario
Operator site: arcanebet.com (not a link - check the address yourself)
ArcaneBet slots sit inside a lobby the casino says holds over 7,000 games from 155 studios, run by TH Gambling N.V. of Curacao. Canada is not on its excluded-countries list, and the site has a welcome page just for Canadian players.
One limit shapes this whole page. The live site blocked our checks, so every fact here comes from archived copies of ArcaneBet's own pages captured between January and April 2026. The Canadian welcome page loads its offer by script and the archive did not keep the text, so the bonus details below are the euro version. Read the live terms from Canada before you rely on any figure.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
How big the ArcaneBet slots and games lobby really is
ArcaneBet's about page claims over 7,000 games and adds, with a wink, that the team only "kind of counted". Its provider page gives a firmer figure: 155 game providers. Those two numbers describe a very large lobby, but they leave three gaps for a slot player.
- No slot count. The 7,000 figure covers everything, including live and table games. How many of those are slots is not stated.
- Almost no names. The only studios named in the captured pages are Live88 and 3 Oaks Gaming. The other 153 are not named in any text we could read.
- No jackpot section described. We found no mention of progressive or network jackpots.
The one slot the casino names in its offers is Northern Sky, the game used for the welcome free spins. That is a thin list for a lobby this size, and it is why the lobby and provider scores are 6 rather than higher. Size is confirmed; what fills it is not.
The loyalty system adds a twist for slot fans: the rate at which you earn points depends on the RTP of the game you play.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
None of the providers behind our reviewed slots is on the provider list arcanebet Casino publishes (it publishes none we could source).
Can you play our reviewed slots there?
With only two of its 155 studios named, we cannot match ArcaneBet's lobby against the slots we review, which is why the block above has no matches. That is a gap in what ArcaneBet publishes, not proof that the games are missing.
If the lobby lets you filter by studio, use that to look for the studios behind many of our reviews, such as Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO and Hacksaw Gaming, then open a game and read its help screen. Two things are worth checking there:
- The RTP shown. Many slots exist in several RTP settings, and the casino chooses one. Our RTP versions guide explains how to spot the setting.
- Whether bonus buys are switched on, if you use them. Our bonus buy slots page lists games where the feature exists.
If loyalty points matter to you, remember the RTP link: a game's return affects how fast you earn.
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
| Welcome offer | First deposit: 100% up to EUR 200 + 50 free spins on Northern Sky (EUR version). A separate Canada page 'casino- |
|---|---|
| Free spins | 50 free spins at 0.1 EUR bet value on Northern Sky source checked 16 Jan 2026 |
| Wagering | 35x source checked 16 Jan 2026 |
| Wagering applies to | bonus (bonus amount and winnings from the free spins) source checked 16 Jan 2026 |
| Time limit | 30 days to meet wagering source checked 16 Jan 2026 |
| Minimum deposit | 10 EUR source checked 16 Jan 2026 |
In dollars: deposit C$100, get C$100 bonus (100%), wager 35x the bonus = C$3,500 of bets before a withdrawal. At C$1 a spin that is about 3,500 spins. source
ArcaneBet free spins and the bonus rules for slots
The euro welcome offer, as captured in January 2026, matched a first deposit 100% up to EUR 200 and added 50 free spins on Northern Sky at EUR 0.10 a spin. The minimum deposit was EUR 10 and the code was CASINO, which players depositing in crypto could not use.
Wagering is 35 times the bonus, and winnings from the free spins carry the same 35x. You get 30 days to finish. On the full EUR 200 bonus that comes to EUR 7,000 in total stakes, plus 35 times whatever the spins win. The Canadian page exists but its CAD figures were not readable.
Other promotions on the captured pages:
- The Weekend Cashback Booster, 15% cashback paid every Monday.
- Tournaments such as Intergalactic Spins, with a EUR 5,000 prize pool.
- Loyalty coins, where 100 coins buy a EUR 1 bonus that must be wagered five times within 7 days.
A separate rule applies even without a bonus: every deposit must be wagered at least once, and up to three times on low-margin games, before you can withdraw it.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
Fastest published withdrawal time: < 1 day (processed < 1 hour) total (approval < 8 hours, or < 24 hours for bank… (Crypto (CoinsPaid)) source. Identity checks can add days to a first withdrawal.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min (C$) | Max (C$) | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Card (Visa/ | Yes | Yes | 15 CAD minimum withdrawal… | - | 1 - 3 days total (approval < 8 hours… |
| Changelly | Yes | No | - | - | - |
| Crypto (CoinsPaid) | Yes | Yes | 15 CAD minimum withdrawal… | - | < 1 day (processed < 1 hour) total… |
| Interac e-Transfer | Yes | Yes | 15 CAD minimum withdrawal… | - | 1 - 2 days total (approval < 8 hours… |
| Interac Online | Yes | - | - | - | - |
| MuchBetter | Yes | Yes | 15 CAD minimum withdrawal… | - | < 1 day total (approval < 8 hours, or <… |
| MiFinity | Yes | Yes | 15 CAD minimum withdrawal… | - | < 1 day total (approval < 8 hours, or <… |
| Neteller | Yes | Yes | 15 CAD minimum withdrawal… | - | < 1 day total (approval < 8 hours, or <… |
| Rapid Transfer | Yes | Yes | 15 CAD minimum withdrawal… | - | 1 - 2 days total (approval < 8 hours… |
| Skrill | Yes | Yes | 15 CAD minimum withdrawal… | - | < 1 day total (approval < 8 hours, or <… |
| MiFinity Bank Transfer | No | Yes | 15 CAD minimum withdrawal… | - | 4 - 5 days total (approval < 8 hours… |
| Direct Bank Transfer | No | Yes | 15 CAD minimum withdrawal… | - | 4 - 5 days total (approval < 8 hours… |
Interac payouts and the fine print on big wins
Payments are ArcaneBet's strongest area. The captured help pages list Interac e-Transfer for both deposits and withdrawals, taking one to two days in total, alongside Interac Online for deposits only. Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter and MiFinity pay out in under a day, cards take one to three days, and bank transfers four to five. Nine cryptocurrencies are accepted, from Bitcoin to USDT, which runs on two networks.
Approval happens within 8 hours, or 24 hours for bank transfers, but only during support hours of 09:00 to 17:00 Central European Time. A request made on a Canadian evening may wait until the next morning in Europe. ArcaneBet charges no fees on either side, and the minimum withdrawal is C$15.
Two clauses deserve attention. Net wins above EUR 35,000 may be paid in instalments of at least EUR 10,000 per calendar month. And crypto balances over EUR 50 left untouched for 30 days or more may be revalued at the euro rate of the deposit date. Identity checks ask for a passport or driver's licence, and documents are checked within two hours during support hours.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Main site | Curacao (terms: 'regulated by the Government of Curacao'; OGL numbering = Curacao Gaming Authority) - no. OGL/2024/1468/1024stated in terms and footer; CGA validator entry not checked (live footer seal not reachable) |
|---|
| Ontario | same offshore site (not registered in Ontario) source checked 9 Mar 2026 |
|---|---|
| Alberta | same offshore site source checked 9 Mar 2026 |
| Quebec | same offshore site (site has a Francais language option) source checked 9 Mar 2026 |
| Rest of Canada | same offshore site; Canada not on the excluded-countries list; a Canada-specific welcome page exists (/ |
Curacao licence, French and support hours
The terms say ArcaneBet is regulated by the Government of Curacao under licence OGL/2024/1468/1024. We could not reach the live footer seal or open the regulator's validator entry, so safety scores 3. The operator, TH Gambling N.V., is registered under number 146982 at 6 Telamonstraat, Willemstad, and says it runs more than one brand without naming the others.
For Canadians the picture is simple: there is one offshore site for every province. It has no AGCO registration or iGaming Ontario operating agreement, and no AGLC registration or AiGC agreement for Alberta's market, open since 13 July 2026, and no province licenses it. The terms bar anyone under 18 or under the legal age where they live; that is 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
Support runs by live chat from 08:00 to 02:00 Central European Time every day, which means it closes at about 8 p.m. Eastern time, plus email and a Dutch phone number. The site has a French version, though French-language support is not stated. Account tools include deposit limits, self-exclusion and account closure. A provincial self-exclusion does not reach an offshore casino, so set any limits on the site itself. Our responsible gambling page lists help lines.
Our verdict on arcanebet Casino's slots
ArcaneBet pairs a very large lobby with strong payments: Interac e-Transfer in both directions, eleven other methods and no casino fees. The welcome terms are clear but seen only in euros, and the Curacao licence was not checked in the regulator's register. Every fact dates from early 2026 captures, so confirm the live terms first.
Best for: Slot players who want Interac withdrawals, a huge lobby and a plainly written 35x welcome offer.
Skip if: You need terms confirmed on the live Canadian site today, or a licence verified in a public register.
- Slot lobby6.0
- Providers6.0
- Bonus terms for slots5.0
- Payouts8.0
- Licence and safety3.0
- Mobile play5.0
What we like
- Over 7,000 games from 155 providers, per the casino's own pages
- Interac e-Transfer for deposits and withdrawals, 1-2 days in total
- No casino fees on deposits or withdrawals; C$15 minimum cash-out
- Welcome terms spell out 35x wagering, a 30-day limit and the spin value
- Nine cryptocurrencies, with crypto payouts in under a day
Watch out for
- Live site blocked our checks; facts are from January to April 2026 captures
- Canadian welcome offer not readable; only the euro version is known
- Only two of the 155 studios are named anywhere we could read
- Net wins above EUR 35,000 may be paid in monthly instalments of EUR 10,000 or more
- Curacao licence number not checked in the regulator's register
Questions about arcanebet Casino
ArcaneBet's own about page claimed over 7,000 games in January 2026, and its provider page counted 155 game providers. It does not say how many of those games are slots, and it names only two studios, Live88 and 3 Oaks Gaming, in the text we could read.
In the euro version captured in January 2026, the first deposit brought 50 free spins on Northern Sky at EUR 0.10 each, alongside a 100% match up to EUR 200. Spin winnings carry 35x wagering within 30 days. The Canadian version of the offer could not be read.
Yes, according to its help pages captured in early 2026. Interac e-Transfer is listed for withdrawals as well as deposits, taking one to two days in total. Approval happens during European business hours, and the minimum withdrawal is C$15.
No Canadian province licenses it. ArcaneBet states a Curacao licence, OGL/2024/1468/1024, held by TH Gambling N.V. It is not registered in Ontario or Alberta, the two provinces with private regulated markets, and we did not verify the licence in the Curacao register.
No app was listed on the pages we could read. ArcaneBet is played in a mobile or desktop browser. Check the live site from your phone before depositing, since our facts come from archived copies.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- arcanebet.
com/ checked 16 Jan 2026en/ support/ faq (archived 2026-01-16) - arcanebet.
com/ checked 16 Jan 2026en/ promotions/ casino/ casino- welcome- off… (archived 2026-01-16) - arcanebet.
com/ checked 16 Jan 2026en/ about/ about- us (archived 2026-01-16) - arcanebet.
com/ checked 16 Jan 2026en/ casino/ providers (archived 2026-01-16) - arcanebet.
com/ checked 9 Mar 2026en/ support/ terms- and- conditions (archived 2026-03-09)






