Roobet Casino Slots - Games, Providers and Rakeback
A crypto-first lobby of over 7,848 games under a Curacao licence, with house games alongside the big studios.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
Roobet Casino
Available in Ontario
- Fastest payoutwithdrawals sent… source
- Top providersEvolution, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play
- LicenceCuracao source
Operator site: roobet.com (not a link - check the address yourself)
Roobet's help centre says the casino carries over 7,848 games, and the five studios it names are Evolution, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt and Red Tiger. Next to them sits a set of in-house games: crash, mines, dice, towers and a blackjack table.
Below we sort out which studios supply the reels, how the house games differ, what replaces a normal welcome bonus, and the payment rule that catches new depositors. Roobet holds a Curacao licence, not a provincial one. Facts were checked on 23 October 2026, mostly from the help centre, because the main site did not load for us.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
| All games | over 7,848 games source |
|---|---|
| Jackpot games | Triple Roo Jackpot (in-house jackpot) source |
| Providers listed | Evolution Gaming, Play'n Go, Pragmatic Play, Netent, Red Tiger source |
| Top-games row | Monopoly, Crazy Time, House games: Crash, Roulette, Dice, Mines, Towers, Pinko, Mission Uncrossable, Coinflip, Black Jack, Limbo, Keno, Slide source |
Roobet best slots: which studios fill the reels
Roobet does not publish a slot count separate from its headline figure of over 7,848 games. What it does publish is the studio list: Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, NetEnt and Red Tiger for slots, and Evolution for the live tables, where Monopoly and Crazy Time are the two game shows it names.
Pragmatic Play and Play'n GO make several titles in our slot reviews, among them Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Book of Dead and Reactoonz. Roobet's help centre does not list individual slots, though, and it warns that some games, or every game from one provider, may be unavailable in your location. So the provider list tells you what is likely, not what is certain - search the lobby for the exact title before you deposit for it. To narrow down the best slots on Roobet for your own style, compare volatility and maximum win in each of those reviews.
The casino also runs an in-house progressive, the Triple Roo Jackpot; our jackpot slots hub explains how pooled jackpots work in general.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
The others come from providers on its published list - the title itself may not be in every lobby, so check before you deposit.
- New
- New
- New
- New
- New
- New
- New
House games, blackjack and the questions we could not answer
The Roobet game list goes beyond studio reels. Its own titles are Crash, Roulette, Dice, Mines, Towers, Pinko, Mission Uncrossable, Coinflip, Black Jack, Limbo, Keno and Slide. Roobet blackjack in this list is therefore an in-house game, separate from any Evolution live tables, and these originals are separate from the Mines and crash titles other studios make.
Three gaps matter if you are picking the best games on Roobet:
- Demo play: nothing on the help pages we read confirms a Roobet demo mode. For no-risk trials of the studio slots, use our free slots page.
- Roobet live RTP: no live or per-game return figures appear in the help centre, so we cannot quote one. Our RTP versions guide explains why one slot can run at different returns.
- Rankings: if you searched for best roobet slots reddit, note that this page does not rank games by forum votes; it works from what the casino itself states.
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
| Welcome offer | No deposit-match welcome bonus published in the help centre. Sign-up gives a Rakeboost: 'On Signup (+10% welcome boost for 24 hours)' on Instant Rakeback source |
|---|
Rakeback in place of a welcome match
Roobet's help centre does not describe a deposit-match welcome bonus. A new account instead gets a Rakeboost: +10% on Instant Rakeback for 24 hours after sign-up. Joining through an affiliate code raises that to +20% for 72 hours - that is what a Roobet game referral code does, according to the help centre.
The other recurring rewards are Instant Rakeback (claimable every 30 minutes), daily, weekly and monthly bonuses, The Vault (three claims a day), level-up bonuses, raffles and an invite-only VIP programme.
What does a Roobet promo code free spins drop look like? Roobet posts promo codes on its Telegram channel worth $0.15 to $0.50 or free spins. We found no fixed Roobet free spins code and no standing Roobet free spins no deposit offer in the help centre as of October 2026; the size and terms of each Telegram drop are set per code. The full rules are in Roobet's bonus and promotion policy, which did not load for us.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
Fastest published withdrawal time: withdrawals sent 'instantly, as soon as they are requested'; arrival depends on… (Crypto: BTC, ETH (ETH/Base/Arbitrum)…) source. Identity checks can add days to a first withdrawal.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min (C$) | Max (C$) | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interac e-Transfer (via Gigadat) | Yes | Yes | - | - | withdrawal 'may take 1-3 business days… |
| Crypto: BTC, ETH (ETH/ | Yes | Yes | - | - | withdrawals sent 'instantly, as soon as… |
| Visa & Mastercard | Yes | Yes | withdrawal 'must be greater… | - | - |
| AstroPay | Yes | Yes | - | - | - |
| Bank account, MuchBetter, Jeton (deposit guides published) | Yes | - | - | - | - |
Interac, crypto and the 1x deposit rule
The cashier mixes Canadian and crypto rails:
| Method | Withdrawal | Timing or limit stated |
|---|---|---|
| Interac e-Transfer (via Gigadat) | Yes | 1-3 business days to reach your bank |
| Crypto (BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, USDC, XRP, TRX, DOGE, SOL, SUI, BNB) | Yes | Sent as soon as requested; network fee only |
| Visa and Mastercard | Yes | Must be greater than $15; fees may apply |
| AstroPay | Yes | Not stated |
Deposit guides also exist for bank account, MuchBetter and Jeton. Before any cash-out, 100% of every deposit must be wagered, an anti-money-laundering rule that applies to crypto and cash alike. Level 2 verification asks for a passport, driving licence or government ID, front and back. Whether balances are held in Canadian dollars is not confirmed.
On fees, Roobet says it charges nothing of its own on crypto withdrawals, though the blockchain network fee still applies. For cards, fees may depend on the method, your bank, the card provider and the region, and the cashier shows them.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Main site | Curacao Gaming Authority - no. OGL/2024/687/0427 register sourceActive (licence granted 31/07/2024) |
|---|
| Ontario | roobet.com (Curacao licence) - Canada/Ontario not in the restricted list; not registered with AGCO / iGaming Ontario source |
|---|---|
| Alberta | roobet.com (Curacao licence) - not registered with AGLC / AiGC source |
| Quebec | roobet.com (Curacao licence) source |
| Rest of Canada | roobet.com (Curacao licence) - Canada not in the restricted territories list source |
A Curacao licence, not a provincial one
Roobet is run by Raw Entertainment B.V., Curacao company number 157205, under Curacao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/687/0427, granted on 31 July 2024 and shown as active on the authority's certificate. Canada is not on Roobet's restricted list, but the casino is not registered with the AGCO and iGaming Ontario, nor with the AGLC and the Alberta iGaming Corporation. Our legal online casinos guide explains what each route means for players in each province.
Tools include deposit, wager and loss limits (daily, weekly or monthly), a 24-hour time-out, self-exclusion for a chosen period and account deletion by email. Live support runs 24/7 and email goes to [email protected]; the help centre is also available in French. We could not read Roobet's terms of service, so its minimum age and the operator's address are not stated here.
Our verdict on Roobet Casino's slots
A very large lobby with five well-known studios and its own house games, paid out in crypto as soon as requested or by Interac in 1-3 business days. The trade-offs are real: no welcome match, a rule that every deposit must be wagered once before withdrawal, no app, and a Curacao licence with no provincial registration. Ontario and Alberta players have regulated alternatives; elsewhere, check the lobby for your slot before funding the account.
Best for: Crypto users who want a big lobby, rakeback-style rewards and quick on-chain withdrawals
Skip if: You want a provincially regulated site, a classic deposit match or a downloadable app
- Slot lobby8.0
- Providers6.5
- Bonus terms for slots3.0
- Payouts6.5
- Licence and safety5.0
- Mobile play4.0
What we like
- Over 7,848 games, per Roobet's own help centre
- Evolution, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt and Red Tiger named as providers
- Crypto withdrawals sent as soon as requested, with no Roobet fee
- Interac e-Transfer for deposits and withdrawals
- Deposit, wager and loss limits plus a 24-hour time-out
Watch out for
- No deposit-match welcome bonus - only a 24-hour Rakeboost
- Every deposit must be wagered 1x before you can withdraw
- Curacao licence only; not registered with the AGCO or AGLC
- Some studios' games can be blocked depending on your location
- No iOS app; browser play only
Questions about Roobet Casino
Roobet shares promo codes on its Telegram channel, worth $0.15 to $0.50 or a batch of free spins. We found no permanent code and no standing no-deposit free spins offer in the help centre as of October 2026. An affiliate code changes the sign-up Rakeboost from +10% for 24 hours to +20% for 72 hours.
Yes. Black Jack is one of Roobet's in-house games, next to Crash, Dice, Mines, Towers, Limbo and others. Evolution is the named live-dealer studio, so live tables are also part of the lobby, although the help centre names only Monopoly and Crazy Time among them.
No. Roobet requires you to wager 100% of each deposit before withdrawing, as an anti-money-laundering measure. After that, crypto withdrawals are sent as soon as requested and Interac e-Transfers take 1-3 business days to reach your bank, according to the help centre.
Roobet is not registered with the AGCO or operating under an agreement with iGaming Ontario, so it is not part of Ontario's regulated market. It holds a Curacao licence. The same applies in Alberta, where it is not registered with the AGLC or the Alberta iGaming Corporation.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- help.
roobet. checked 23 Oct 2026com/ en/ articles/ 8802077- how- to- deposit- and… - cert.
gcb. checked 23 Oct 2026cw/ certificate - help.
roobet. checked 23 Oct 2026com/ en/ articles/ 4901197- welcome - help.
roobet. checked 23 Oct 2026com/ en/ articles/ 12333430- triple- roo- jackpot - help.
roobet. checked 23 Oct 2026com/ en/ articles/ 9546773- rewards- explained - help.
roobet. checked 23 Oct 2026com/ en/ articles/ 13686927- roobet- restricted…














