BetBeast Casino Slots - Lobby, Providers & Jackpots
More than 90 studios in one lobby, paired with bonus terms that are tight on time and on bet size.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
BetBeast Casino
Not available in Ontario
Operator site: betbeast.com (not a link - check the address yourself)
BetBeast Casino slots run to a lobby of 9,298 games on the homepage count, drawn from more than 90 studios that range from Pragmatic Play and Play'n GO to Nolimit City, Relax Gaming and Hacksaw Gaming. The site is run by FunGame LLC under an Anjouan licence that the regulator's validator shows as valid, and Canada is not on its restricted list.
The welcome package adds 600 free spins and four deposit matches, but the terms give you seven days, a C$3 bet cap and reduced credit for higher-RTP slots. Here is how the lobby, the bonus rules, the cashier and the licence look as of October 2026.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
| All games | 9,298 Games source |
|---|---|
| Providers listed | 1x2gaming, 3-oaks-gaming, absolute-live-gaming, amatic, amigo-gaming, apparat-gaming, avatarux, barbara-bang, belatra, betsoft, betsolutions, bf-games, bgaming, big-daddy, big-time-gaming, blueprint, bombay-live, booming-games, booongo, casino-technology, copacabana, endorphina, evolution, evoplay-entertainment and 69 more source |
| Top-games row | Big Bass Splash, Gold Rush with Johnny Cash, Lady Wolf Moon, Book Of Cats source |
Studios and the size of the BetBeast lobby
The homepage gives a single figure, 9,298 games, and the game-studios page lists more than 90 suppliers. No split between slots, live and table games is published, and there is no separate jackpot count.
Every studio we cover with its own page is on the list: Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, BGaming and Microgaming, part of Games Global. Beyond those sit Big Time Gaming, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick, Playtech, Wazdan and dozens of smaller studios, plus Evolution, Ezugi and Pragmatic Play Live for dealer games and Spribe and SmartSoft for crash titles.
With that list, many of our reviewed slots come from a studio BetBeast carries, from Mega Moolah and Money Train 4 to Mental and Aviator. A studio on the list does not guarantee a given title, so search for it before you deposit.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
1 of these was in the casino's own top-games row when we checked (marked). The others come from providers on its published list - the title itself may not be in every lobby, so check before you deposit.
- Seen in lobby 28 Oct 2026High RTP
- New
- New
- New
- Big max win
- New
- New
- New
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
| Welcome offer | 1st Deposit: 200% up to $1,000 + 200 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash; 2nd Deposit: 100% up to $2,000 + 100 Free Spins on Gold Rush with Johnny Cash; 3rd Deposit: 100% up to $4,000 + 100 Free Spins on Lady Wolf Moon; 4th Deposit: 200% up to $3,000 + 200 Free⦠source |
|---|---|
| Free spins | 600 Free spins (200 + 100 + 100 + 200) source |
| Wagering | x25 ("Deposit bonuses have a wagering requirement of 25 times the deposit plus bonus amount, unless the conditions of the bonus state otherwise"); free spin winnings x50 source |
| Wagering applies to | deposit+bonus source |
| Max bet while wagering | 3 CAD with an active bonus; feature/bonus buys prohibited during bonus play source |
| Slots count towards wagering | Slots and scratch cards 100%, except slots with RTP above 95% 50%; all other games 10% source |
| Time limit | 7 days - deposit bonuses and free spin winnings valid 7 days from activation; wagering must be completed within 7 days source |
| Minimum deposit | 20 CAD ("To get any deposit bonus credited to your account, you need a deposit of at least ... 20 CAD") source |
Four deposits, 600 spins and a seven-day clock
| Deposit | Match | Free spins |
|---|---|---|
| First | 200% up to $1,000 | 200 on Big Bass Splash |
| Second | 100% up to $2,000 | 100 on Gold Rush with Johnny Cash |
| Third | 100% up to $4,000 | 100 on Lady Wolf Moon |
| Fourth | 200% up to $3,000 | 200 on Book Of Cats |
The four tiers add up to $10,000 and 600 free spins, though the page itself does not state a total. Each deposit must be at least C$20. The terms that shape a slot session:
- Wagering is 25 times the deposit plus the bonus, and free-spin winnings need 50 times.
- Everything must be wagered within 7 days of activation.
- The maximum bet with an active bonus is C$3, and bonus buys are not allowed.
- Slots and scratch cards count 100%, but slots with an RTP above 95% count 50%, and other games 10%.
- Cashout from deposit-bonus winnings is capped at C$5,000 or five times the deposit or bonus, whichever is lower; deposit free spins can win up to C$50.
The RTP rule hits harder than it looks. Big Bass Splash has a published RTP of 96.71%, so if BetBeast runs that setting, play on the bonus game counts at half rate. Our guide to RTP versions explains why casinos can differ. Monthly reloads, a loyalty card, 50 loyalty levels and a VIP club with weekly cashback from 5% up to $100 rising to 20% up to $1,000 follow the welcome.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
The casino publishes no withdrawal time we could source.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min (C$) | Max (C$) | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interac | Yes | - | - | - | - |
| Instadebit | Yes | - | - | - | - |
| Visa / Mastercard | Yes | Yes | - | - | - |
| Crypto via CoinsPaid (BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE, USDT) | Yes | Yes | - | - | deposits 'a minute or two' |
| Bank transfer | - | Yes | - | - | processed within three (3) banking days |
| MiFinity, Jeton, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, eZeeWallet, Paysafecard, AstroPay, CashtoCode, SticPay (and others) | Yes | - | - | - | - |
Cashier, caps and the verification wait
The FAQ lists Interac and Instadebit for deposits, along with Visa, Mastercard, MiFinity, Jeton, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, eZeeWallet, paysafecard, AstroPay, CashtoCode and SticPay. Crypto runs through CoinsPaid in Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin and USDT, with deposits arriving in "a minute or two". Whether Interac also pays out is not stated.
The withdrawal rules are where BetBeast is strict. The minimum is C$50 and the maximum C$1,000 a day, C$2,500 a week and C$10,000 a month, with progressive jackpots exempt. Each deposit must be wagered three times before withdrawal or a processing fee may apply. Before a first cashout you need ID, proof of the payment method and proof of address under 90 days old, and the review "could be up to 30 working days". The FAQ adds that players who use only crypto do not need verification. Bank transfers take three banking days, with intermediary charges of up to 16 euros. The homepage advertises an "Average Cashout Time" of 00:05:03 but no fixed processing time.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Main site | Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (Anjouan Licensing Services Inc.) - no. ALSI-202508063-FI2 register sourceVALID - validator page generated 28 Oct 2026 lists FunGame LLC, registered website betbeast.com; excluded territories: Australia, Comoros, France, Netherlands⦠|
|---|
| Ontario | no separate Ontario site; betbeast.com does not list Ontario or any Canadian province as restricted (not an iGaming Ontario operator) source |
|---|---|
| Alberta | no separate Alberta site; betbeast.com terms do not restrict Alberta source |
| Quebec | betbeast.com (offshore, Anjouan); French-language version at /fr/ source |
| Rest of Canada | betbeast.com (offshore, Anjouan licence ALSI- |
FunGame LLC, the Anjouan licence and Canada
The terms name FunGame LLC, company 4135 LLC 2025, of Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, with Hexacore Limited in Nicosia, Cyprus, as the registered merchant. The licence is ALSI-202508063-FI2 from the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority, and the validator page generated on 28 October 2026 lists it as VALID for betbeast.com. A September 2025 archive copy names a different operator, Riviera Entertainment N.V., under a Curacao licence, so the named operator has changed within a year.
Canada is not excluded, and no province is named in the restricted list. That does not make it a provincially licensed site: BetBeast has no AGCO registration or iGaming Ontario agreement, no AGLC registration or Alberta iGaming Corporation agreement (Alberta's regulated market opened on 13 July 2026), and the other provinces run their own sites. See legal online casinos for the details. The minimum age is 18, and players must also meet the age set where they live, which is 19 in most provinces. There is no app to download; phones and tablets use the browser version, with a French version at /fr/ and 24/7 live chat.
Our verdict on BetBeast Casino's slots
For slot range, BetBeast is hard to fault: 9,298 games and more than 90 studios, with every major name we review. The rest is weaker. Bonus wagering of 25 times deposit plus bonus must be done in seven days at C$3 a spin, withdrawals are capped at C$1,000 a day, and verification can take up to 30 working days. The licence is Anjouan, which the validator confirms.
Best for: Slot players outside the regulated provinces who want the widest choice of studios in one lobby.
Skip if: You plan to win big quickly: daily and weekly withdrawal caps apply, and KYC can take weeks.
- Slot lobby8.0
- Providers9.0
- Bonus terms for slots3.5
- Payouts4.0
- Licence and safety4.5
- Mobile play4.5
What we like
- 9,298 games and more than 90 studios, including NetEnt, Nolimit City and Relax Gaming
- Interac, Instadebit and six cryptocurrencies accepted for deposits
- Anjouan licence shown as VALID on the regulator's validator
- Deposit, loss, wager and session limits plus self-exclusion
Watch out for
- Only 7 days to wager x25 deposit plus bonus, at a C$3 max bet
- Slots with RTP above 95% count only 50% toward wagering
- Withdrawals capped at C$1,000 a day, C$2,500 a week and C$10,000 a month
- KYC review can take up to 30 working days
Questions about BetBeast Casino
The homepage counts 9,298 games in total, from more than 90 studios including Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Nolimit City and Hacksaw Gaming. A separate slot count is not published, so the slot share of that total is not known.
Deposit bonuses need 25 times the deposit plus the bonus, and free-spin winnings 50 times, all within 7 days. The maximum bet is C$3 while a bonus is active, and slots with an RTP above 95% count only half toward wagering.
Yes, for deposits. The FAQ lists Interac and Instadebit among the supported methods, alongside cards, e-wallets and crypto. It does not say whether Interac can also be used to withdraw, so check the cashier before relying on it.
The terms set a minimum of C$50 and a maximum of C$1,000 per day, C$2,500 per week and C$10,000 per month. Progressive jackpot wins are exempt, and VIP players may get exceptions.
Yes, offshore. FunGame LLC holds Anjouan licence ALSI-202508063-FI2, which the regulator's validator showed as valid on 28 October 2026. No Canadian province licenses BetBeast, and it is not registered in Ontario or Alberta.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- betbeast.
com/ checked 28 Oct 2026bonus- terms- and- conditions - verification.
anjouangamingboard. checked 28 Oct 2026org/ validate - betbeast.com checked 28 Oct 2026
- betbeast.
com/ checked 28 Oct 2026casino/ game- studios - betbeast.
com/ checked 28 Oct 2026promotions/ welcome- offer- casino - betbeast.
com/ checked 28 Oct 2026help- and- faq/ faq - betbeast.
com/ checked 28 Oct 2026terms- and- conditions - betbeast.com/fr checked 28 Oct 2026













