Bookmaker Casino Slots - Bonus Terms, Payouts & Licence
A betting site online since 1996 with a casino side, crypto payouts and USD-only accounts.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
Bookmaker Casino
Available in Ontario
Operator site: bookmaker.eu (not a link - check the address yourself)
Bookmaker takes sports bets and runs a casino, and has been online since 1996. The casino side offers slots, table games and weekly slot tournaments. No Canadian province is on the restricted-regions list of bookmaker.eu, and crypto is the one withdrawal route it does not charge for.
For a slot player, the useful facts are about money rather than games. The casino publishes no game count and no studio list, but its help centre is detailed about the welcome bonus, the fees and the withdrawal limits, and several of those terms are tough. Everything runs in US dollars: Canadian deposits are converted automatically, so every figure on this page is in USD.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
| Top-games row | Crash Duel X source |
|---|
What Bookmaker's casino side shows
Bookmaker's help centre publishes game guides for its table games: blackjack, baccarat, craps, roulette, Pai Gow Poker, Let It Ride, Stud Poker, Three Card Poker and video poker. For slots, it publishes no count, no studio list and no jackpot section on the pages read in October 2026. The one casino title captured by name was Crash Duel X.
That leaves the lobby table above nearly empty, and it is why no slot from our reviews can be matched to Bookmaker: we match on studios, and none are named.
Slot tournaments
The clearest sign of slot activity is the tournament schedule. Weekly casino tournaments run, and the one listed in October 2026 was the Oktoberfest Slots Tournament at $25,000 a week. Entry rules were not part of what we read. Our slot tournaments guide explains how leaderboard events are usually scored, and our bitcoin slots page covers crypto-friendly slots whose details we have.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
None of the providers behind our reviewed slots is on the provider list Bookmaker Casino publishes (it publishes none we could source).
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
| Welcome offer | Two casino welcome options on the initial deposit (credit card, debit card or crypto): 100% Welcome Casino Slots Bonus up to $500 (code SLOTS500) or 100% Welcome Casino Table Bonus up to $250 (code GAME250, blackjack and video poker); requested via Live Chat… source |
|---|---|
| Wagering | 50x (slots bonus); 80x (table bonus) source |
| Wagering applies to | not stated ('A fifty (50) time rollover is required') source |
| Slots count towards wagering | Slots games in the Bonus Section only (slots bonus); Blackjack and Video Poker in the Bonus Section only (table bonus) source |
| Time limit | 'All casino bonuses expire after 72 hours from the moment issued' source |
| Minimum deposit | $25 source |
SLOTS500: what 50x in 72 hours asks of you
Two welcome options apply to the first deposit, made by credit card, debit card or crypto:
- SLOTS500 - 100% up to $500, for slots in the Bonus Section only, 50x rollover.
- GAME250 - 100% up to $250, for blackjack and video poker in the Bonus Section only, 80x rollover.
Neither is added automatically: you ask for it through live chat on the same day as a deposit of at least $25.
The terms say a fifty-times rollover is required but not whether it counts the deposit too. On the bonus alone, the full $500 means $25,000 in slot bets, and every casino bonus expires 72 hours after it is issued. Two more clauses cut the payout:
- Only winnings that exceed the bonus amount are credited as cash.
- Maximum casino bonus winnings are $5,000.
There is also a weekly 10% rebate on net casino losses of $200 or more (code REBATE, 30x, up to $5,000) and the BetPoints reward levels with cash back. Our wagering calculator shows what 50x means at your own deposit size.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
Fastest published withdrawal time: 24-72 hours (Person-to-person (P2P) transfer) source. Identity checks can add days to a first withdrawal.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min (C$) | Max (C$) | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies | Yes | Yes | $50 USD per withdrawal | $25,000 USD per withdrawal… | same day after pre-approval |
| Credit / debit cards | Yes | No | - | - | - |
| Person-to-person (P2P) transfer | Yes | Yes | - | $350 weekly / $1,400 monthly | 24-72 hours |
| Bank wire | No | Yes | $5,000 USD | $20,000 USD | 5-7 business days |
| Paper check (cashier's check sent from Canada) | No | Yes | - | - | 3-5 business days |
USD balances and costly fiat withdrawals
The cashier and betting software work only in US dollars. Interac is not offered; deposits go in by crypto, card or person-to-person transfer.
| Withdrawal method | Limits | Time | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bitcoin and other crypto | $50 minimum; $25,000 Mon-Fri, $3,000 Sat-Sun, $100,000 a month | Same day after pre-approval | None from Bookmaker |
| Person-to-person transfer | $350 a week, $1,400 a month | 24-72 hours | $25 ($100-299) or $35 ($300-350) |
| Bank wire | $5,000 to $20,000 | 5-7 business days | $600 |
| Cashier's cheque sent from Canada | Not stated | 3-5 business days | $55 |
Cards take deposits but cannot receive withdrawals. Pre-approval usually takes 24 hours or less, sometimes up to 3 business days. You can make one crypto withdrawal a day, up to seven a week, but only one withdrawal a week across all other methods, followed by a 168-hour wait. The first withdrawal needs ID, plus a card copy if you deposited by card, and all rollovers must be complete. An account inactive for 12 months is zeroed out, though it can be reinstated on request.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Main site | Government of Costa Rica (as stated by the operator; no register entry found) source'BookMaker is fully licensed by the Government of Costa Rica to accept wagers over the Internet' |
|---|
| Ontario | bookmaker.eu (Costa Rica) - no Canadian province on the restricted list; not registered with AGCO / iGaming Ontario source |
|---|---|
| Alberta | bookmaker.eu (Costa Rica) - not registered with AGLC / AiGC source |
| Quebec | bookmaker.eu (Costa Rica) source |
| Rest of Canada | bookmaker.eu (Costa Rica) - Canada not on the restricted regions list (updated 2026-05-21) source |
A Costa Rica licence claim and no named company
Bookmaker's only licence statement is a help-centre line: "BookMaker is fully licensed by the Government of Costa Rica to accept wagers over the Internet." No licence number, no register link and no company name appear on any page read. We found no register entry to check the claim against, so we treat the licence as unverified, and the safety subscore reflects that.
Where Canadians stand:
- No province is on the restricted-regions list, which was updated on 21 May 2026.
- The site is not registered with the AGCO or iGaming Ontario, nor with the AGLC or the Alberta iGaming Corporation. Like every offshore site, it is not licensed by any province.
- The terms set the minimum age at 18 or the local legal age: 19 in most provinces, 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
There is no iOS app; the casino runs in the browser. Responsible-gambling tools were not captured, so check the account settings for limits before playing, and find provincial support lines on our responsible gambling page. Players who want a provincially regulated site can start with our legal online casinos page.
Our verdict on Bookmaker Casino's slots
Bookmaker suits crypto users who already bet sports there and want some slots on the side. For anyone choosing a casino for its slots, it is hard to recommend: no published lobby, a 50x bonus that expires in 72 hours, USD-only balances, one fiat withdrawal a week with heavy fees, and a Costa Rica licence claim with no register behind it and no company named.
Best for: Crypto users who already bet on sports there and want same-day crypto withdrawals
Skip if: You pay in CAD, use Interac, or want a slot bonus you can realistically clear
- Slot lobby1.5
- Providers0.0
- Bonus terms for slots2.5
- Payouts3.0
- Licence and safety2.0
- Mobile play3.0
What we like
- Crypto withdrawals paid the same day once pre-approved
- Wallet fees reimbursed on crypto deposits of $100 or more, up to 4%
- Live chat and email support 24 hours a day, every day of the year
- Weekly casino tournaments with a $25,000 weekly slots event listed
Watch out for
- No game count or provider list published
- Slots bonus: 50x wagering and expiry 72 hours after it is issued
- Bank wire withdrawals cost $600 and cheques $55; balances are USD only
- No company named and no register entry for the Costa Rica licence claim
Questions about Bookmaker Casino
Yes. SLOTS500 matches the first deposit 100% up to $500 for slots in the Bonus Section. You request it through live chat on the day you deposit at least $25. It carries a 50x rollover, expires after 72 hours and caps bonus winnings at $5,000.
You can deposit CAD, but it is converted to US dollars automatically. The cashier and betting software run only in USD, so your balance, bets and withdrawals are all in US dollars.
No. Its deposit options are crypto, credit and debit cards, and person-to-person transfers. Withdrawals go out by crypto, person-to-person transfer, bank wire or cashier's cheque. Crypto is the only withdrawal route on which Bookmaker charges no fee.
Crypto allows one withdrawal a day, up to seven a week. All other methods combined allow one withdrawal a week, with a 168-hour wait before the next. Pre-approval usually takes 24 hours or less.
Bookmaker says it is fully licensed by the Government of Costa Rica, but it names no licence number or company, and we found no register to confirm it. It is not licensed by any Canadian province.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- get.
bookmaker. checked 23 Oct 2026help/ hc/ en- us/ articles/ 4405102283281- Withdra… - get.
bookmaker. checked 23 Oct 2026help/ hc/ en- us/ articles/ 36437337424785- 100- We… - get.
bookmaker. checked 23 Oct 2026help/ hc/ en- us/ articles/ 360032210271- Legality… - bookmaker.
eu/ checked 23 Oct 2026casino- home - get.
bookmaker. checked 23 Oct 2026help/ hc/ en- us/ articles/ 26693811608593- Restri…






