GGPoker Casino Slots - Lobby, Providers & Jackpots
A poker room with a casino tab: two Canadian routes in, and few published casino details.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
GGPoker
Available in Ontario
- LicenceIsle of Man, AGCO / iGaming… source
Operator site: ggpoker.co.uk (not a link - check the address yourself)
GGPoker is best known as a poker room, but both of its routes into Canada list casino games too. Ontario players use ggpoker.ca, run by NSUS Limited and listed by iGaming Ontario under both Casino and Poker. Elsewhere, the brand's global site, ggpoker.com, has a casino section with a slots page, run by GG International Limited from the Isle of Man.
The catch for slot players is how little GGPoker publishes about that casino. No game count, studio list, casino bonus or casino payment details appeared on the pages we read in October 2026. This page covers what is confirmed and what is not.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
GGPoker publishes no game counts or provider list we could source.
A casino section inside a poker room
GGPoker's global site has a casino area with its own slots page, and iGaming Ontario's directory lists ggpoker.ca under the Casino category as well as Poker. That is as far as the confirmed lobby goes. Neither site published a total number of games, a list of software studios or featured slot titles on the pages we read.
For players who search for GGPoker slots, that has a practical meaning: you will only see what the casino holds after you open an account. There is no way, from the public pages, to check whether a favourite studio or title is there, how large the lobby is or whether it includes jackpots or live dealer tables.
None of this tells us the casino is poor. It does mean a slot-focused player has nothing to compare it on. Our scores reflect that: lobby and providers are judged only on what the casino states, and here it states almost nothing.
If you want to see how particular games play before picking a site, our free slots page covers demo play of the titles we review, and the slots section shows which documented casinos list each one.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
None of the providers behind our reviewed slots is on the provider list GGPoker publishes (it publishes none we could source).
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
| Welcome offer | Poker welcome: choose $100 in free rewards or a 100% matched deposit up to $600 (not a casino bonus) source |
|---|
No GGPoker free spins, only poker rewards
We found no GGPoker free spins offer and no casino welcome bonus on either site as of October 2026.
The welcome deal on the global site is a poker offer: new players choose either $100 in free rewards or a 100% matched deposit up to $600, in US dollars on the global site. It is not described as a casino bonus, so we do not score it as one. The October 2026 promotion on the global site, an $18 million giveaway with leaderboard prizes, is also a poker campaign.
The Ontario site shows a "Welcome Bonus" banner, but its page text did not publish the details, so we cannot say whether any part of it applies to slots.
For a slot player, the absence matters less than an unclear offer would. You are not tempted into wagering requirements you cannot see. If GGPoker adds a casino offer later, check the wagering, the maximum bet and which games count before opting in; our casino bonuses page explains each of those terms, and the wagering calculator turns them into dollars.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
The casino publishes no withdrawal time we could source.
No payment list we could source.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Main site | Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission - no. Licence issued 15 October 2020 under the Online Gambling Regulations Act 2001 register sourcestated in ggpoker.com footer; register not queried |
|---|---|
| Ontario site | AGCO (registration) + iGaming Ontario operating agreement register sourcelisted in iGaming Ontario directory as 'GGPoker' (ggpoker.ca), operator NSUS Limited; categories Casino, Poker |
| Ontario | ggpoker.ca (region selector 'Canada ON EN') - NSUS Limited under AGCO/iGO (see ggpoker-on) source |
|---|---|
| Quebec | ggpoker.com offers a 'Global FR' French version source |
| Rest of Canada | ggpoker.com ('Global EN') - Canada outside Ontario is not named; the terms say players can register only from countries offered in the sign-up list source |
GGPoker Global and the Ontario site compared
GGPoker splits Canada into two parts, and the company you deal with changes with your province.
| Ontario | GGPoker Global | |
|---|---|---|
| Site | ggpoker.ca | ggpoker.com (Global EN and Global FR) |
| Operator | NSUS Limited | GG International Limited, Isle of Man |
| Regulation | AGCO registration and iGaming Ontario operating agreement | Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission, licence issued 15 October 2020 |
| Minimum age | 19 | 18 or the local legal age |
| Dormant accounts | Dormant after 12 months; balance repaid to the last deposit method where possible | GBP 5 a month after 12 months; after 12 more, account closed and cash balance donated to charity |
The global site excludes Ontario. It does not name Canada outside Ontario either; its terms say you can register only from the countries offered in the sign-up list, so acceptance from Quebec, British Columbia or the Prairies is not confirmed. We read the Isle of Man licence from the site's footer and did not query the register. An offshore site is not licensed by any province, and provincial self-exclusion does not apply to it.
Our verdict on GGPoker's slots
GGPoker makes sense for poker players who want a few slots between sessions, on a properly regulated Ontario site. As a slot casino it is close to a blank page: no studios, no count, no casino bonus and almost no payment detail are published, so the lobby-side subscores are near zero. Players outside Ontario face a dormancy fee and unconfirmed acceptance.
Best for: Existing GGPoker players in Ontario who want slots in the same account as their poker.
Skip if: You choose a casino by its slot studios, game count or casino bonus - none are published.
- Slot lobby1.5
- Providers0.0
- Bonus terms for slots0.0
- Payouts1.0
- Licence and safety7.0
- Mobile play3.0
What we like
- Ontario site registered with the AGCO and listed by iGaming Ontario for Casino and Poker
- Global site licensed in the Isle of Man since 15 October 2020
- Slots section confirmed on ggpoker.com
- French version of the global site
Watch out for
- No game count, studio list or slot titles published
- No casino bonus or free spins offer found
- Casino payment methods and payout times not published
- Global site charges GBP 5 a month on accounts dormant for 12 months
- Acceptance of players outside Ontario not stated
Payments, support and mobile play
Casino payment information is the thinnest part of the picture. The Ontario terms say withdrawal minimums and maximums depend on the method, and that debit-card withdrawals must be at least C$10. No payment method list, deposit limits or payout times were published on the pages we could read, for either site.
Support on the global site runs through [email protected], and the site comes in English, French, Dutch, Portuguese, Swedish and Hungarian; Quebec players can use the Global FR version. No live chat or phone details were confirmed. The global terms we read were last updated on 2 October 2026, so check the current version before you join.
Both sites run in a mobile browser. GGPoker's apps were not part of the material we checked, so we do not score them. For phone play on documented sites, our casino apps page lists the apps we could confirm, and our payment methods page explains Interac and e-wallet options for Canadians.
Questions about GGPoker
Yes. The global site, ggpoker.com, has a casino section with a slots page, and iGaming Ontario lists ggpoker.ca under Casino as well as Poker. GGPoker does not publish how many slots it carries or which studios make them, so check the lobby after you sign in.
GGPoker Global is the international site at ggpoker.com, offered in Global EN and Global FR versions and run by GG International Limited under an Isle of Man licence. It excludes Ontario, whose players use ggpoker.ca. Whether it accepts players from the rest of Canada is not stated on its public pages.
Not that we found as of October 2026. The welcome offer on the global site is a poker deal, $100 in free rewards or a 100% match up to $600, and the Ontario welcome bonus details were not published. No casino free spins offer appeared on either site.
Yes, through ggpoker.ca. NSUS Limited runs it under AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario operating agreement, and players must be 19 or older. The global ggpoker.com site does not accept Ontario residents.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- gov.
im/ checked 23 Oct 2026categories/ business- and- industries/ gamb… - ggpoker.com checked 23 Oct 2026
- ggpoker.
ca/ checked 23 Oct 2026terms- conditions - igamingontario.
ca/ checked 23 Oct 2026en/ player/ regulated- igaming- market - ggpoker.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026terms- conditions






