iBet Casino Slots - Lobby, Providers & Jackpots
A Malta-licensed site with familiar hits up front, a small euro bonus and a list of slots the bonus will not touch.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
iBet Casino
Not available in Ontario
Operator site: ibet.com (not a link - check the address yourself)
iBet Casino slots are shown on the homepage as a row of well-known titles, from Book of Dead and Gates of Olympus to Le Pharaoh and the crash game Aviator. The site belongs to Claymore Malta Ltd. and holds a Malta Gaming Authority licence, and its payment page lists Canadian-dollar bank transfers.
What it does not publish is a game count or a studio list, and the welcome bonus is small and comes in euros. Below we look at what the front page reveals about the lobby, how the bonus treats slots, the payment limits and where things stand for players in each part of Canada, as of October 2026.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
| Top-games row | Book of Dead, Starburst, Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Wanted Dead or a Wild, Le Pharaoh, Pirots 3, Sakura Fortune, San Quentin 2: Death Row, Temple Tumble Megaways, Money Jar 2, Aviator source |
|---|
Front-page slots and what they say about the studios
iBet does not publish how many games it has or which studios supply them. The homepage does link a dozen titles directly, which is the best guide to the lobby we have:
- Book of Dead, Starburst, Sweet Bonanza and Gates of Olympus
- Wanted Dead or a Wild, Le Pharaoh and San Quentin 2: Death Row
- Pirots 3, Sakura Fortune, Temple Tumble Megaways and Money Jar 2
- Aviator, the crash game
Six of those have their own page on our site: Book of Dead from Play'n GO, Sweet Bonanza and Gates of Olympus from Pragmatic Play, Wanted Dead or a Wild and Le Pharaoh from Hacksaw Gaming, and Aviator from Spribe. Those titles show the studios are present, but a homepage row is not a catalogue, so the depth behind each studio is unknown. There is no jackpot section or bonus-buy category we could confirm. Anyone who plays mainly one studio should search for it in the lobby before depositing, and our provider pages list which games each studio makes.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
None of the providers behind our reviewed slots is on the provider list iBet Casino publishes (it publishes none we could source).
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
| Welcome offer | 1st deposit: 100% Welcome Bonus up to EUR 100 (Deposit EUR 50, Play with EUR 100) source |
|---|---|
| Wagering | not stated on offer page; general rule: casino reload bonuses up to 100% are subject to 40 times wagering on bonus amount source |
| Wagering applies to | bonus source |
| Slots count towards wagering | bonus funds can only be wagered on slots; long excluded-slot list (e.g. Starburst, Dead or Alive, Money Train series); no Feature Buy source |
| Minimum deposit | EUR 10 source |
In dollars: deposit C$100, get C$100 bonus (100%), wager 40x the bonus = C$4,000 of bets before a withdrawal. At C$1 a spin that is about 4,000 spins. source
A slots-only bonus with a list of exceptions
The first-deposit offer is a 100% welcome bonus up to 100 euros, illustrated as "Deposit EUR 50, Play with EUR 100", from a minimum deposit of 10 euros. The offer page does not give the amount in Canadian dollars, and it does not state the wagering. The general bonus terms set 40 times the bonus for casino reload bonuses of up to 100%, which is the closest published rule.
For a slot player, the restrictions do the most work:
- Bonus funds can only be wagered on slots.
- A long list of slots is excluded, including Starburst, Dead or Alive and the Money Train series.
- Feature Buy is not allowed with bonus money.
- Winnings from no-deposit bonuses or free spins are capped at C$100.
One quirk stands out: Starburst is on the homepage row and also on the excluded list. Before you spin a title with bonus money, check it against the list in the bonus terms. Ongoing extras are casino reload bonuses and the iClub VIP programme.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
The casino publishes no withdrawal time we could source.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min (C$) | Max (C$) | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank transfer (CAD) | Yes | Yes | 20 CAD | deposit 3,000 CAD; withdrawal… | deposit Instant |
| Credit card (Visa, Mastercard) | Yes | - | 10 EUR | 1,000 EUR | Instant |
| E-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, Jeton, AstroPay and others) | Yes | Yes | deposit 10 EUR; withdrawal… | deposit 2,000-5,000 EUR… | Instant |
| Prepaid card (paysafecard) | Yes | No | 10 EUR | 2,000 EUR | Instant |
Cashier limits in dollars and euros
The payment page notes that methods can vary by country of residence and shows most names as logos. The footer includes Interac, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, paysafecard, MuchBetter, AstroPay, Jeton, Visa and Mastercard. The rows we could read:
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal |
|---|---|---|
| Bank transfer (CAD) | C$20 to C$3,000, instant | C$20 to C$5,000 |
| Visa, Mastercard | 10 to 1,000 euros, instant | Not listed |
| E-wallets | From 10 euros, up to 2,000 to 5,000 euros | 10 to 20 euros minimum, up to 5,000 to 10,000 euros |
| paysafecard | 10 to 2,000 euros | No |
The Canadian bank-transfer rows are probably Interac, but the method name is an image, so we cannot confirm it. Account-wide caps are 10,000 euros a day, 25,000 a week and 100,000 a month. Withdrawals go back to the method you deposited with, ID is required under anti-money-laundering rules, and an account idle for 12 months pays a 5-euro monthly fee. No payout time is published.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Main site | Malta Gaming Authority - no. MGA/B2C/748/2019 register sourcesite: issued on 03.12.2020; MGA validator status Licensed (census step) |
|---|
| Ontario | no Ontario exclusion found in terms; not iGO-registered - offshore site (Ontario acceptance unverified) source |
|---|---|
| Alberta | served by ibet.com (CAD methods listed) source |
| Quebec | served by ibet.com (CAD methods listed) source |
| Rest of Canada | served by ibet.com - CAD bank-transfer methods and Interac logo on payment page source |
The MGA licence and the provinces
iBet is run by Claymore Malta Ltd. (company C 90401) from the Tower Business Centre in Swatar, Birkirkara, under Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/748/2019, which the site says was issued on 3 December 2020. The regulator's own validator shows it as Licensed. An eCOGRA testing logo sits in the footer without a certificate link. The site's minimum age is 18.
A Malta licence does not make the site legal in a Canadian province. iBet has no AGCO registration or iGaming Ontario agreement, and its terms carry no Ontario exclusion, so whether it accepts Ontario players is unverified. For Alberta, Quebec and the rest of Canada the payment page lists Canadian-dollar methods, but no province licenses it. Our legal online casinos page shows which sites are regulated where you live.
Do not confuse it with ibetcom.com, a Philippines-facing betting site that uses the iBet name but is a separate business with no Canadian offer.
Our verdict on iBet Casino's slots
iBet's strongest point is the licence: a Malta Gaming Authority registration that checks out, with the operator named in full. For slot players it is a middling choice. The front page carries popular titles, but no studio list or game count is published, and the welcome match is capped at 100 euros with a long list of excluded slots. Ontario acceptance is not settled by the terms.
Best for: Players outside Ontario who value an MGA licence and want CAD bank transfers.
Skip if: You want a large welcome bonus or a published studio list before you sign up.
- Slot lobby4.0
- Providers3.0
- Bonus terms for slots3.0
- Payouts5.5
- Licence and safety7.0
- Mobile play4.0
What we like
- Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/748/2019, shown as Licensed on the regulator's check
- CAD bank transfers from C$20, with withdrawals up to C$5,000 per transaction
- Live chat, email and phone support 24 hours a day
- Popular slots such as Book of Dead and Sweet Bonanza on the front page
Watch out for
- Welcome bonus capped at 100 euros, with the amount not given in dollars
- Bonus play is slots only and many big titles are excluded
- No game count or studio list published
- No Ontario exclusion or registration, so Ontario acceptance is unclear
Questions about iBet Casino
Yes, by the Malta Gaming Authority under licence MGA/B2C/748/2019, held by Claymore Malta Ltd. The regulator's validator lists it as Licensed. That is an offshore licence: no Canadian province licenses iBet, and it has no AGCO registration or iGaming Ontario agreement.
No. Bonus funds work on slots only, and the bonus terms exclude a long list of titles, including Starburst, Dead or Alive and the Money Train series. Feature Buy is not allowed with bonus money, so check each game against the list first.
Yes. The payment page shows bank transfers in CAD from C$20, with deposits up to C$3,000 and withdrawals up to C$5,000, and the bonus terms mention accounts in CAD. Interac appears in the footer, though the CAD row's method name could not be read.
No. Ibet.com is the Malta-licensed casino covered here. Ibetcom.com is a separate site aimed at the Philippines, priced in pesos and offering GCash withdrawals, with nothing for Canada. Its own licence claims were not verified, and it is not covered on this page.
No app-store link was found on the site, so there is no iOS or Android app to download. iBet runs in the mobile browser instead, and support by live chat, email and phone is listed as open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- ibet.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026en- UN/ promotions/ trending/ bonuscasinowe… - authorisation.
mga. checked 23 Oct 2026org. mt/ verification. aspx - ibet.com/en-UN checked 23 Oct 2026
- ibet.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026en- UN/ payment- methods - ibet.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026en- UN/ terms






