Big Boost Casino Slots - Studios, Jackpots and Gates of Olympus Spins
A Kahnawake-licensed Canadian site with a deep studio list, an Android app file and one inactivity rule to know.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
Big Boost
Not available in Ontario
- Min deposit$20 source
- Top providersPragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution
- LicenceKahnawake, Curacao source
Operator site: bigboost.com (not a link - check the address yourself)
Big Boost has a Canadian version of its site, with a French edition and Canadian-dollar pricing, run by Indigo Nova Limited of Cyprus under a permit from the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. It belongs to the Rhino Entertainment group, whose other brands include Lucky Spins, Casino Days, Lucky Days and SpinAway.
For slot players the numbers are strong on paper: over 5,000 games, 26 named studios, a three-tier network jackpot and a first-deposit offer of up to $1,000 with 250 free spins on Gates of Olympus. This page goes through the lobby, the bonus rules, payments and the licence, as read on 23 October 2026.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
| All games | Over 5,000 games source |
|---|---|
| Providers listed | Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution, NetEnt, Microgaming, Red Tiger, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Thunderkick, ELK, Habanero, Playson, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Booongo, Betsoft, Ezugi, Blueprint Gaming, Stakelogic, Tom Horn and 2 more source |
| Top-games row | Gates of Olympus, Book of Dead, Sweet Bonanza, Wolf Gold, Fire Joker, Rise of Olympus source |
Who makes the games: 26 studios on the Canadian site
The Canadian homepage counts "over 5,000 games" and shows the logos of 26 suppliers. Among them are five of the eight studios with hubs on this site - Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Relax Gaming and Nolimit City - plus Microgaming, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Thunderkick, ELK, Habanero, Playson, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Booongo, Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Stakelogic, Tom Horn, Evoplay and Red Rake Gaming. Evolution and Ezugi supply the live tables.
The homepage also shows a network jackpot in three tiers, Mega, Major and Minor. Its values were not recorded when we checked, so we do not quote them; our jackpot slots hub explains how network jackpots differ from fixed ones.
Slots from our reviews
The international version of the homepage featured six titles, four of which we review: Gates of Olympus, Book of Dead, Sweet Bonanza and Wolf Gold, along with Fire Joker and Rise of Olympus. That list came from the international page, not the Canadian one, so search the Canadian lobby to confirm a title. Gates of Olympus is certainly playable on the Canadian site, because the welcome spins are paid on it.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
4 of these were in the casino's own top-games row when we checked (marked). The others come from providers on its published list - the title itself may not be in every lobby, so check before you deposit.
- Seen in lobby 23 Oct 2026Hot now
- Seen in lobby 23 Oct 2026Hot now
- Seen in lobby 23 Oct 2026
- Seen in lobby 23 Oct 2026Jackpot
- New
- New
- New
- Big max win
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
| Welcome offer | 1st deposit: 100% bonus up to $1,000 + 250 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus (added over five days as 50 Free Spins daily) source |
|---|---|
| Free spins | 250 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus source |
| Wagering | 35 times the received bonus (standard playthrough; bonus policy 21: bonus money x35) source |
| Wagering applies to | bonus source |
| Max bet while wagering | $10 per spin, $1 per bet line; $10 total stake on card and table games source |
| Slots count towards wagering | Slots and other games 100%; live games 10%; table games 10%; no-commission tables, poker variants, video poker 0%; listed games 50% source |
| Time limit | offer expires 7 days after registration (first deposit must be made within 7 days); reload bonus balance must be wagered within 7 days; free spins and feature bonuses within 1 day source |
| Minimum deposit | $20 source |
In dollars: deposit C$100, get C$100 bonus (100%), wager 35x the bonus = C$3,500 of bets before a withdrawal. At C$1 a spin that is about 3,500 spins. source
250 spins on Gates of Olympus: the bonus rules
The Canadian FAQ describes the welcome offer as a 100% bonus up to $1,000 on the first deposit, plus 250 free spins on Gates of Olympus, added as 50 spins a day over five days. The minimum deposit is $20, and the first deposit must be made within 7 days of registering.
| Rule | Bonus policy |
|---|---|
| Wagering | 35 times the bonus received |
| Maximum stake | $10 per spin, $1 per bet line; $10 on card and table games |
| Slots | 100%, except listed games at 50% |
| Live and table games | 10% |
| No-commission tables, poker variants, video poker | 0% |
| Free spins and feature bonuses | Must be used within 1 day |
On a full $1,000 bonus, 35x means $35,000 in bets, and only slots count at the full rate. The one-day window is the rule most likely to catch people out: each daily batch of 50 Gates of Olympus spins has to be played the day it arrives. Reload bonuses must be wagered within 7 days. VIP players can get up to 20% weekly cashback, bespoke offers and an account manager.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
The casino publishes no withdrawal time we could source.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min (C$) | Max (C$) | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interac | Yes | - | $20 (site minimum) | - | - |
| Interac e-Transfer | Yes | - | $20 (site minimum) | - | - |
| Visa | Yes | - | $20 (site minimum) | - | - |
| Mastercard | Yes | - | $20 (site minimum) | - | - |
| Bitcoin | Yes | - | $20 (site minimum) | - | - |
| Flexepin | Yes | - | $20 (site minimum) | - | - |
Interac deposits and the withdrawal ceilings
Under "Top Canadian deposit options" the homepage shows Interac, Interac e-Transfer, Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin and Flexepin, each with the $20 site minimum and no fee charged by the casino. Withdrawal methods are not listed publicly; the FAQ says the full list is in the cashier.
Withdrawals are reviewed within up to 24 hours, then take from instant to 3-5 banking days depending on the method. A delay beyond 24 hours usually means a pending identity check, which asks for ID, proof of address under three months old and proof of payment method.
The limits conflict. The FAQ gives a $20 minimum and $70,000 maximum per transaction, while clause 8.1 of the terms caps withdrawals at EUR 5,000 a day, EUR 20,000 a week and EUR 50,000 a month. The casino does not say which of the two applies, so check in the cashier or with support before a large withdrawal. Clause 6.15 also allows a charge if deposits are withdrawn without being played.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Main site | Kahnawake Gaming Commission - no. Client Provider Authorization (CPA) No. 01054 register sourcelisted on KGC permit-holders list (Indigo Nova Ltd. - bigboost.com) |
|---|---|
| Main site | Curacao Gaming Control Board (GCB) - no. OGL/2023/159/0076 (White Star B.V., reg. 153150, Korporaalweg 10, Curacao) register sourcevalidator link in the international (/en) footer; applies to the non-Canadian site version |
| Ontario | not stated - Ontario is not in the Restricted Territories list (4.2) and no Ontario site exists source |
|---|---|
| Alberta | not stated - no Alberta site source |
| Quebec | served by the /ca site; French version at /fr-ca source |
| Rest of Canada | bigboost.com/ca under Kahnawake CPA 01054 source |
Kahnawake permit, the app file and a strict inactivity rule
Indigo Nova Limited, registration HE490808, appears on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's permit-holders list for bigboost.com under Client Provider Authorization 01054. The international version of the site runs under a separate Curacao licence held by White Star B.V.; the Canadian terms are the Kahnawake ones. Kahnawake is not a provincial regulator. Big Boost has no AGCO registration or iGaming Ontario agreement and no AGLC registration or Alberta iGaming Corporation (AiGC) agreement, so it is outside both regulated markets; offshore casinos are not licensed by any province. The terms set the minimum age at 18 or the local gambling age, whichever is greater.
On mobile there is no iOS app. Android users can download an APK file from the casino directly - it is not in Google Play - or play in the browser. Support runs around the clock, in French too.
One clause deserves a warning: after five consecutive months without activity, clause 16.2 charges a fee equal to your entire balance and closes the account. Withdraw what you do not plan to use. The responsible-gambling page offers deposit, loss and wager limits, time-outs and self-exclusion, including Kahnawake's comprehensive self-exclusion; see also our responsible gambling page.
Our verdict on Big Boost's slots
Big Boost names 26 game suppliers, shows a three-tier network jackpot and pays its welcome spins on Gates of Olympus. Interac deposits and a Kahnawake permit you can check in the regulator's register add to the case. The catches: spins expire a day after they arrive, the terms cap withdrawals at EUR 5,000 a day, and five idle months cost your whole balance.
Best for: Slot players outside Ontario who want big-name studios, Interac deposits and a checkable licence.
Skip if: You want a provincially regulated site, an iOS app, or might leave a balance untouched for months.
- Slot lobby8.0
- Providers8.5
- Bonus terms for slots6.5
- Payouts6.5
- Licence and safety7.0
- Mobile play5.5
What we like
- Over 5,000 games from 26 named studios
- Mega, Major and Minor network jackpot
- 100% up to $1,000 + 250 Gates of Olympus spins, $20 minimum
- Interac, e-Transfer and Flexepin deposits with no casino fee
- Kahnawake permit listed on the regulator's own register
Watch out for
- Free spins must be used within one day of arriving
- Terms cap withdrawals at EUR 5,000 a day, against $70,000 in the FAQ
- Five inactive months: fee equal to the whole balance
- No iOS app; Android app only as a direct APK download
- No Ontario or Alberta site
Questions about Big Boost
The Canadian homepage shows 26 suppliers, including Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Microgaming, Red Tiger, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil and Quickspin, with Evolution and Ezugi for live games. It counts over 5,000 games in total.
The first-deposit offer adds 250 free spins on Gates of Olympus, credited as 50 a day for five days, alongside a 100% bonus up to $1,000. The minimum deposit is $20. The bonus policy says free spins must be used within one day, and bonus money carries 35x wagering.
Yes. Interac and Interac e-Transfer are among the Canadian deposit options, with a $20 minimum and no fee charged by the casino. Withdrawal methods are shown only in the cashier.
Its Canadian site runs under a Kahnawake Gaming Commission permit, Client Provider Authorization 01054, held by Indigo Nova Limited and listed on the commission's register. That is not a provincial licence. Big Boost is not part of Ontario's regulated market (AGCO and iGaming Ontario) or Alberta's (AGLC and AiGC, live since 13 July 2026).
Clause 16.2 of the terms treats an account as inactive after five consecutive months without activity. It then charges a fee equal to the entire account balance and closes the account, so withdraw any balance you do not plan to use soon.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
More slot lobbies
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- bigboost.com/ca checked 23 Oct 2026
- gamingcommission.
ca/ checked 23 Oct 2026interactive- gaming/ permit- holders - bigboost.com/en checked 23 Oct 2026
- bigboost.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026ca/ bonus- policy - bigboost.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026ca/ terms- and- conditions - cert.
gcb. checked 23 Oct 2026cw/ certificate - bigboost.com/fr-ca checked 23 Oct 2026














