Lucky Spins Casino Slots - Lobby, Providers & Jackpots
A big Pragmatic Play and Play'n GO lobby under a Kahnawake permit, with one inactivity rule every slot player should read.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
Lucky Spins
Not available in Ontario
- Min deposit$20 source
- Top providersPragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution
- LicenceKahnawake, Curacao source
Operator site: luckyspins.com (not a link - check the address yourself)
Lucky Spins runs a Canadian version of its site at luckyspins.com/ca, operated by Indigo Nova Limited of Nicosia, Cyprus, and part of the Rhino Entertainment group. The lobby advertises over 5,000 games, and the first-deposit offer is built around one slot: 250 free spins on Gates of Olympus.
This page is about the slot side only - the studios that supply the reels, which of the games we review are likely to be there, how the bonus rules treat slot play, and what happens to your balance when you want it back. Everything below comes from the casino's own pages and the Kahnawake permit list, read in October 2026.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
| All games | Over 5,000 games source |
|---|---|
| Providers listed | Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution, NetEnt, Microgaming, Red Tiger, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Thunderkick, ELK, Habanero, Playson, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Booongo, Betsoft, Ezugi, Blueprint Gaming, Stakelogic, Tom Horn and 2 more source |
| Top-games row | Gates of Olympus, Book of Dead, Sweet Bonanza, Wolf Gold, Fire Joker, Rise of Olympus source |
Which studios fill the Lucky Spins slot lobby
The casino does not split its 5,000-plus figure into slots, live tables and other games, so the provider list is the better guide to what you will find. It names 26 studios. For video slots the heavy hitters are Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Microgaming and Red Tiger, joined by Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Thunderkick and ELK.
A second tier rounds out the list: Habanero, Playson, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Booongo, Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Stakelogic, Tom Horn, Evoplay and Red Rake Gaming. Evolution and Ezugi supply the live dealer tables.
What the front page pushes
The top-games row on the international page showed Gates of Olympus, Book of Dead, Sweet Bonanza, Wolf Gold, Fire Joker and Rise of Olympus - all of them Pragmatic Play and Play'n GO titles. The homepage also carries a network jackpot with Mega, Major and Minor tiers. The casino does not say which games feed it, so check the jackpot badge on a game before you assume it is linked.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
4 of these were in the casino's own top-games row when we checked (marked). The others come from providers on its published list - the title itself may not be in every lobby, so check before you deposit.
- Seen in lobby 23 Oct 2026Hot now
- Seen in lobby 23 Oct 2026Hot now
- Seen in lobby 23 Oct 2026
- Seen in lobby 23 Oct 2026Jackpot
- New
- New
- New
- Big max win
Our reviewed slots you are likely to find here
Four of the slots we review were in the top-games row of the international page in October 2026. For the others below, only the studio is on the Lucky Spins provider list; the casino does not publish a game list, so a single title is not confirmed until you find it in the lobby search.
| Slot | Studio | How we know |
|---|---|---|
| Gates of Olympus | Pragmatic Play | Top-games row; also the free-spin game |
| Book of Dead | Play'n GO | Top-games row |
| Sweet Bonanza | Pragmatic Play | Top-games row |
| Wolf Gold | Pragmatic Play | Top-games row |
| Money Train 4 | Relax Gaming | Studio on the provider list (title not confirmed) |
| Mental | Nolimit City | Studio on the provider list (title not confirmed) |
| Pirots 2 | ELK Studios | Studio on the provider list (title not confirmed) |
| Valley of the Gods | Yggdrasil | Studio on the provider list (title not confirmed) |
Pragmatic Play also makes Sugar Rush and distributes Reel Kingdom's Big Bass Splash, so both come from a supplier on the same list, though neither title is confirmed in the lobby.
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
| Welcome offer | 1st deposit: 100% bonus up to $1,000 + 250 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus (claimed from the Rewards section) source |
|---|---|
| Free spins | 250 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus source |
| Wagering | 35 times the received bonus (standard playthrough; bonus policy 21: bonus money x35) source |
| Wagering applies to | bonus source |
| Max bet while wagering | $10 per spin, $1 per bet line; $10 total stake on card and table games source |
| Slots count towards wagering | Slots and other games 100%; live games 10%; table games 10%; no-commission tables, poker variants, video poker 0%; listed games 50% source |
| Time limit | offer expires 7 days after registration (first deposit must be made within 7 days); reload bonus balance must be wagered within 7 days; free spins and feature bonuses within 1 day source |
| Minimum deposit | $20 source |
In dollars: deposit C$100, get C$100 bonus (100%), wager 35x the bonus = C$3,500 of bets before a withdrawal. At C$1 a spin that is about 3,500 spins. source
The Gates of Olympus spins and the rules that come with them
The first deposit is matched 100% up to $1,000, and 250 free spins on Gates of Olympus are claimed from the Rewards section. The minimum deposit is $20, and the first deposit has to be made within 7 days of registering or the offer lapses.
Wagering is 35 times the bonus received - the deposit itself is not counted. Every $1 of bonus needs $35 in bets, so the full $1,000 match needs $35,000 before the bonus money turns into cash. Three rules shape how you can get there:
- Bet size: no more than $10 per spin or $1 per bet line while a bonus is active.
- Game weighting: slots count 100%, live and table games 10%, and no-commission tables, poker variants and video poker nothing at all. Some listed games count 50%.
- Clock: free spins and feature bonuses must be used within 1 day; a reload bonus balance has 7 days.
For a slot player, the one-day window on the spins is the part most likely to catch you out. Use the wagering calculator to size the playthrough on your own deposit.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
The casino publishes no withdrawal time we could source.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min (C$) | Max (C$) | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interac | Yes | - | $20 (site minimum) | - | - |
| Interac e-Transfer | Yes | - | $20 (site minimum) | - | - |
| Visa | Yes | - | $20 (site minimum) | - | - |
| Mastercard | Yes | - | $20 (site minimum) | - | - |
| Bitcoin | Yes | - | $20 (site minimum) | - | - |
| Flexepin | Yes | - | $20 (site minimum) | - | - |
Getting money out, and the five-month rule
The Canadian homepage shows Interac, Interac e-Transfer, Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin and Flexepin as deposit options, each from $20 and with no fee charged by the casino. Withdrawal methods are not listed publicly; the FAQ says the full list is in the cashier.
Withdrawals are reviewed within an hour or a day, up to 24 hours, and then take from instant to 3-5 banking days depending on the method. A request that sits longer than 24 hours usually means a verification request is waiting: expect to send ID, a proof of address under three months old and proof of the payment method.
The limits are where the terms and the FAQ part ways. Terms clause 8.1 caps withdrawals at EUR 5,000 a day, EUR 20,000 a week and EUR 50,000 a month; the FAQ gives a $10 minimum and a $50,000 maximum per transaction. The two pages do not match, and the caps in the terms are the stricter figures.
The rule to remember is clause 16.2: after five consecutive months without activity the account is charged a fee equal to its entire balance and then closed. Withdraw what you are not using.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Main site | Kahnawake Gaming Commission - no. Client Provider Authorization (CPA) No. 01054 register sourcelisted on KGC permit-holders list (Indigo Nova Ltd. - luckyspins.com) |
|---|---|
| Main site | Curacao Gaming Control Board (GCB) - no. OGL/2023/159/0076 (White Star B.V., reg. 153150, Korporaalweg 10, Curacao) register sourcevalidator link in the international (/en) footer; applies to the non-Canadian site version |
| Ontario | not stated - Ontario is not in the Restricted Territories list (4.2) and no Ontario site exists source |
|---|---|
| Alberta | not stated - no Alberta site source |
| Quebec | served by the /ca site; French version at /fr-ca source |
| Rest of Canada | luckyspins.com/ca under Kahnawake CPA 01054 source |
Licence, provinces and playing on your phone
The /ca site runs under Kahnawake Gaming Commission Client Provider Authorization 01054, and Indigo Nova Ltd. appears for luckyspins.com on the commission's permit-holders list. The international /en version shows a different set-up: a Curacao licence held by White Star B.V. That licence applies to the non-Canadian site.
Neither is a provincial licence, and offshore sites are not licensed by any province. Lucky Spins has no AGCO registration or iGaming Ontario operating agreement, and no AGLC registration or agreement with the Alberta iGaming Corporation (AiGC), whose regulated market opened on 13 July 2026. So it is outside both regulated markets, even though no Canadian province is on its restricted list. Quebec players get a French version at /fr-ca. The terms set the age at 18 or the local legal gambling age, whichever is higher - 19, or 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
On mobile there is no iOS app. Android users can install an APK from luckyspins.app outside Google Play, and the site runs in the phone browser. Deposit, loss and wager limits, cooling-off and self-exclusion are available, including the Kahnawake comprehensive self-exclusion. Sister brands in the same group include Big Boost, Casino Days, Lucky Days and SpinAway.
Our verdict on Lucky Spins's slots
Lucky Spins slots suit a Canadian player who wants mainstream studios, Interac deposits and a welcome offer with x35 wagering on the bonus only. The Kahnawake permit is listed on the regulator's own page. The catch is in the terms: five months without activity costs the whole balance, and withdrawals are capped at EUR 5,000 a day. It has no Ontario or Alberta site.
Best for: Players who mostly spin Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO and Relax titles and want Interac in the cashier.
Skip if: You leave accounts idle for months, or you live in Ontario and want a site registered with iGaming Ontario.
- Slot lobby7.0
- Providers8.0
- Bonus terms for slots7.0
- Payouts6.0
- Licence and safety6.5
- Mobile play5.0
What we like
- 26 named studios, from Pragmatic Play and Play'n GO to Nolimit City, Push Gaming and ELK
- Bonus wagering is x35 on the bonus amount, not on deposit plus bonus
- Interac, Interac e-Transfer, cards, Flexepin and Bitcoin for deposits from $20
- Kahnawake permit CPA 01054 appears on the commission's permit-holders list
- French version of the site and round-the-clock support
Watch out for
- Five consecutive months of inactivity: the fee equals the entire balance, then the account closes
- Withdrawal caps of EUR 5,000 a day, EUR 20,000 a week and EUR 50,000 a month
- Free spins and feature bonuses must be used within 1 day
- No iOS app; the Android app is an APK outside Google Play
Questions about Lucky Spins
Yes. Gates of Olympus was in the top-games row when we checked in October 2026, and it is the game the 250 welcome free spins are paid on. The bonus policy gives free spins one day to be used.
35 times the bonus amount. The deposit is not part of the wagering base. Slots count 100% towards it, live and table games 10%, and video poker and poker variants nothing. The maximum bet while a bonus is active is $10 per spin.
Not in the App Store. Android players can download an APK file from luckyspins.app, which is not distributed through Google Play. On an iPhone you play in the browser, which the casino supports.
It has no AGCO registration and no iGaming Ontario operating agreement, so it is not part of Ontario's regulated market. The Canadian site runs under a Kahnawake permit, which is not a provincial licence. Ontario residents who want a regulated site should use one listed in the iGaming Ontario directory.
Under clause 16.2 of the terms, an account with no activity for five consecutive months is charged a fee equal to its entire balance and then closed. Withdraw your balance before you take a long break.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- luckyspins.com/ca checked 23 Oct 2026
- gamingcommission.
ca/ checked 23 Oct 2026interactive- gaming/ permit- holders - luckyspins.com/en checked 23 Oct 2026
- luckyspins.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026ca/ bonus- policy - luckyspins.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026ca/ terms- and- conditions - cert.
gcb. checked 23 Oct 2026cw/ certificate - luckyspins.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026fr- ca














