Skip to content
Casino Slots CanadaReviews & free demos 19+ Top pick

SpinAway Casino Slots: Studios, Bonus Spins and Limits

A Rhino Entertainment casino with a well-known studio line-up offshore and a no-wagering spin offer in Ontario.

By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+

SpinAway

Available in Ontario

6.3/10Our score
  • Min deposit20 $/EUR source
  • Top providersPragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming
  • LicenceKahnawake, AGCO / iGaming… source

Operator site: spinaway.ca (not a link - check the address yourself)

SpinAway runs two different casinos under one name. Most of Canada, Quebec included, gets the offshore site operated by Monkey 9 Limited of Cyprus under a Kahnawake licence. Ontario players are routed to a separate site run by Jungle Media Limited of Malta, registered with the AGCO and operating under an agreement with iGaming Ontario. There is no Alberta site.

The two lobbies name different studios and the two welcome offers work in completely different ways, so this page keeps them apart. Neither site publishes a game count.

Lobby

The slot lobby

Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.

Providers listedPragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Slingshot Studios, 3 Oaks Gaming source
Top-games rowBig Bass Bonanza, Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000 source

SpinAway casino games and the studios behind them

The offshore lobby names six suppliers:

  • Pragmatic Play
  • Play'n GO
  • Relax Gaming
  • Hacksaw Gaming
  • Slingshot Studios
  • 3 Oaks Gaming

The titles it puts forward are Big Bass Bonanza and Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000, both from the Big Bass series. The Ontario site lists a different trio on its pages - Wazdan, Infinity Dragon Studios and Aurum Signature Studios - and runs a C$1,600,000 Wazdan Halloween Mystery Drop alongside a featured Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000. Whether the Ontario lobby also carries the offshore studios is not stated.

So SpinAway casino games depend on your province as much as on the brand. Neither version says how many slots, tables or live games it holds, and the casino publishes no live-dealer details. If a specific studio matters to you, look for its filter or name in the search bar of the lobby you will actually be using.

Slots

Slots from our reviews you can play here

1 of these was in the casino's own top-games row when we checked (marked). The others come from providers on its published list - the title itself may not be in every lobby, so check before you deposit.

Our reviewed slots from SpinAway's named studios

Four of the offshore studios make slots we review, but SpinAway publishes no title list. Big Bass Bonanza is confirmed directly, since the welcome spins run on it. From the same suppliers you can look for:

This is a match by supplier rather than a published title list, and the Ontario site names other studios, so search before you deposit. The provider pages list the rest of each catalogue. For the bonus, remember that the offshore welcome spins are locked to Big Bass Bonanza, so the other titles above are played with match money or cash. Our Megaways hub covers The Dog House Megaways and similar games.

Bonus

Bonus terms that matter for slots

Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.

Welcome offer1st deposit: 100% up to 500 CAD + 10 Free Spins for 10 days on Big Bass Bonanza; 2nd deposit: 100% up to 500 CAD; 3rd deposit: 100% up to 500 CAD source
Free spins100 free spins (10 Free Spins x 10 Days, Big Bass Bonanza) source
Wagering25x bonus plus deposit; free-spin winnings 25x ('Unless specified otherwise') source
Wagering applies todeposit+bonus source
Max bet while wagering5 EUR/$ source
Minimum deposit20 $/EUR (general bonus terms) source

In dollars: deposit C$100, get C$100 bonus (100%), wager 25x the deposit plus bonus = C$5,000 of bets before a withdrawal. At C$1 a spin that is about 5,000 spins. source

SpinAway free spins: two very different deals

As of October 2026 the two sites take opposite approaches.

Offshore siteOntario site
OfferThree 100% matches up to C$500 each (C$1,500) + 100 free spins100 bonus spins for a C$20 deposit
Spins10 a day for 10 days on Big Bass Bonanza100, expiring after 30 days
Wagering25x deposit plus bonus, per the help centre; general terms say at least 40x on slots0x
Max bet with a bonusC$5not stated

The offshore wagering is the catch. The help centre quotes 25x the deposit and bonus combined, while the general terms say "at least 40x" on slots, and no separate welcome-offer page settles it. Ask support which figure applies before you opt in. Spin winnings carry 25x unless stated otherwise.

Both sites also run a deposit boost: put in C$50 or more and get spins on Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000 with no wagering, valid for 72 hours.

Cash out

Payments and payout time

The casino publishes no withdrawal time we could source.

No payment list we could source.

Withdrawal speed and the daily cap

On the offshore site, the payments team processes requests from verified accounts within 24 hours, and money takes up to five working days to arrive depending on the method. The minimum withdrawal is C$20. Limits are 4,000 a day and 16,000 a week, and the daily cap applies even to inactive and self-excluded accounts. Verification is done in the account settings and aims for 24 hours, but the operator may also phone you and hold winnings until that call happens.

The cashier is only visible after login, so the deposit methods and whether Interac is offered are not confirmed on any public operator page. The Ontario site describes its methods only in general terms - debit cards, e-wallets, prepaid cards and bank transfers - with a C$10 minimum withdrawal and no crypto method listed.

Inactivity is charged on both: offshore, a fee of 5 a month after 12 months without a transaction, which can take the balance to zero; in Ontario, C$5 a month from the 13th month without a login.

Safety

Licence and where it is available

Licences
Main siteKahnawake Gaming Commission - no. 1041 (issued 27th May 2025) register sourcelisted on KGC permit-holders list (Monkey 9 Limited - spinaway.ca, spinaway.com)
Ontario siteAGCO (registration) + iGaming Ontario operating agreement - no. OPIG1551604 register sourcelisted in iGaming Ontario directory as 'Spin Away', operator Jungle Media Ltd.
Provinces, from the casino's terms
Ontariospinaway.ca/on - separate Ontario site, Jungle Media Limited, AGCO licence OPIG1551604 (see spinaway-on) source
Albertanot stated - no Alberta site exists; help centre says Alberta uses /ab 'where available' and the region selector only offers Ontario source
Quebecmain spinaway.ca (Kahnawake) - Quebec not named source
Rest of Canadaspinaway.ca (Monkey 9 Limited, Kahnawake licence 1041) source

Licences and what the Ontario site adds

The offshore site holds Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 1041, issued on 27 May 2025 to Monkey 9 Limited, which also runs Lucky Days. Other casinos in the Rhino Entertainment group include Casino Days, Lucky Spins and Big Boost. A Kahnawake licence is not a provincial one.

The Ontario site holds AGCO registration OPIG1551604 and appears in the iGaming Ontario directory as Spin Away, operated by Jungle Media Ltd. It offers deposit, wager, loss and session limits and links to BetGuard, Ontario's self-exclusion programme for its regulated sites. No testing lab is named for either site.

For phones, there is an Android app on Google Play and no iOS app; iPhone users play in the browser. The site is English-only and support in French is not offered, a point worth knowing in Quebec. Albertans should note that SpinAway has no Alberta-regulated site and does not state whether its offshore version accepts them. Our casino apps page compares app coverage elsewhere.

6.3/10

Our verdict on SpinAway's slots

SpinAway is strongest for Ontario players, who get 100 spins with no wagering under AGCO registration. Offshore, the studio line-up is solid - Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw and Relax - but the welcome wagering is unclear (25x or at least 40x) and withdrawals stop at 4,000 a day. Neither site publishes a game count, and there is no iOS app.

Best for: Ontario players who want no-wagering spins, and offshore players who like Pragmatic, Play'n GO and Hacksaw slots.

Skip if: You need a clear wagering figure before opting in, French support or an iPhone app.

  • Slot lobby5.5
  • Providers7.5
  • Bonus terms for slots6.5
  • Payouts6.0
  • Licence and safety6.5
  • Mobile play5.5

What we like

  • Six named studios offshore, including Pragmatic Play and Hacksaw Gaming
  • Ontario welcome spins carry 0x wagering
  • Deposit boost spins on both sites with no wagering
  • Offshore withdrawals processed within 24 hours for verified accounts

Watch out for

  • Offshore welcome wagering conflicts: 25x in the help centre, 40x in the terms
  • Withdrawals capped at 4,000 a day and 16,000 a week offshore
  • No game count on either site
  • No iOS app and no French support
  • Monthly fees on inactive accounts

Questions about SpinAway

What changed

  1. Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records

More slot lobbies

References

Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.

  1. spinaway.ca/terms-and-conditions checked 23 Oct 2026
  2. certificates.gamingcommission.ca/KGCCertificates.aspx checked 23 Oct 2026
  3. spinaway.ca checked 23 Oct 2026
  4. spinaway.ca/promotions checked 23 Oct 2026
  5. spinaway.ca/help checked 23 Oct 2026
  6. spinaway.ca/on/terms-and-conditions checked 23 Oct 2026
  7. igamingontario.ca/en/player/regulated-igaming-market checked 23 Oct 2026
  8. spinaway.ca/on checked 23 Oct 2026

Free demo

This is the provider's free demo with play money - no deposit, no real winnings. Casino games are for adults: 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec).

NEOSPIN CA$1,500 + 100 Free Spins for new players

Visit Neospin

Partner offer, we earn a commission. 19+ (18+ AB, MB, QC). T&Cs apply. Check the lobby for this title.