Skip to content
Casino Slots CanadaReviews & free demos 19+ Top pick

Coin Casino Slots - Games, Jackpots and Free Spin Tiers

A crypto-only casino with a big lobby and tiered welcome spins, which names no operator or licence anywhere.

By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+

Coin Casino

Available in Ontario

4.2/10Our score
  • Fastest payoutinstant deposits and… source
  • Min deposit$10 source
  • Top providersPragmatic Play, Endorphina, Spinomenal

Operator site: coincasino.com (not a link - check the address yourself)

Coin Casino is a crypto casino and sportsbook, a sister of the CoinPoker poker room, and Canada is not on its list of restricted territories. Its homepage counts more than 4,000 crypto casino games and sports betting, runs four CoinJackpot jackpots and pays its welcome spins on Wanted Dead or a Wild.

Before the lobby, one point that shapes everything else: none of the pages we read on 23 October 2026 - terms, footer, help pages - names the company behind the site or a licence. Below we cover Coin Casino games, how the free spin tiers work, whether there are free spins with no deposit, and what the missing licence means.

Lobby

The slot lobby

Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.

All gamesover 4,000 crypto casino games and sports betting source
Jackpot games4 Jackpots source
Providers listedPragmatic Play, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Gamzix, 3 Oaks source
Top-games rowWanted Dead or a Wild, 4 Hot Chillies Hold and Win, Sky of Olympus, Big Bass Trophy Catch, Huff House Bonanza source

Coin Casino games: jackpots, tournaments and named studios

The 4,000-plus figure includes sports betting, and the casino does not publish a separate slot count. What stands out in the lobby is the jackpot and tournament layer:

  • CoinJackpot - four jackpots with a combined value advertised at over EUR 6,000,000
  • Pragmatic Drops & Wins promotions, linked to Pragmatic Play
  • Provider tournaments: Spinoleague, Spin Express and 3 Oaks Lucky Races
  • CoinQuests, which award free spins and free bets

No full studio list is published. The tournaments name five suppliers - Pragmatic Play, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Gamzix and 3 Oaks - so treat that as a partial picture rather than the whole lobby.

Five titles were visible on the homepage: Wanted Dead or a Wild, 4 Hot Chillies Hold and Win, Sky of Olympus, Big Bass Trophy Catch and Huff House Bonanza. Of those, we review Wanted Dead or a Wild; its page covers the RTP versions, volatility and maximum win, worth reading before you spend the welcome spins on it.

Slots

Slots from our reviews you can play here

1 of these was in the casino's own top-games row when we checked (marked). The others come from providers on its published list - the title itself may not be in every lobby, so check before you deposit.

Bonus

Bonus terms that matter for slots

Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.

Welcome offer1st deposit: 200% bonus up to $30,000 + spins on Wanted Dead or a Wild by deposit tier - $10-$99.99: 20 Free Spins ($0.20 each); higher tiers 20 FS ($1.00), 50 FS ($1.00), up to 50 Super Spins ($4.00 each, up to $200) source
Free spinsup to 50 Super Spins source
Wageringnot stated on the offer page; general bonus terms: 35 times the bonus 'excludes the Welcome Offer, which has a different wagering requirement' source
Max bet while wagering$/EUR20 per round with bonus funds (general bonus terms) source
Slots count towards wageringbonus money cannot be used on Live Casino or Table Games source
Minimum deposit$10 source

Coin Casino free spins by deposit tier

The welcome offer is a 200% first-deposit bonus up to $30,000 - quoted in US dollars - plus spins on Wanted Dead or a Wild. The number and value of the spins depend on how much you deposit:

DepositSpins on Wanted Dead or a Wild
$10 to $99.9920 free spins at $0.20 each
Higher tiers20 free spins at $1.00, then 50 at $1.00
Top tierUp to 50 Super Spins at $4.00 each, worth up to $200

The offer page does not state the welcome wagering. The general bonus terms set 35 times the bonus for other offers but say the Welcome Offer "has a different wagering requirement" without naming it - ask support before depositing. General rules that do apply: a $20 maximum bet per round with bonus funds, no live casino or table games with bonus money, no feature buys, and a cap of 10 times the bonus on what can be converted to cash.

Coin Casino free spins no deposit

No no-deposit spin offer was listed in October 2026. The welcome spins need at least $10. CoinQuests do award free spins, but their conditions were not on the pages we read, so we cannot say whether a deposit is required. VIP members can also get a 200% VIP Match up to $30,000 and up to 50% weekly rewards.

Cash out

Payments and payout time

Fastest published withdrawal time: instant deposits and withdrawals (homepage claim) (Crypto (incl. WalletConnect wallets)) source. Identity checks can add days to a first withdrawal.

Payment methods on the casino's own cashier pages source
MethodDepositWithdrawalMin (C$)Max (C$)Time
Crypto (incl. WalletConnect wallets)YesYes--instant deposits and withdrawals…
Buy crypto in-siteYesNo---

Crypto cashier and account rules

Coin Casino is crypto-only on the pages we read. You can deposit from wallets connected through WalletConnect or buy crypto inside the site, and the homepage claims instant deposits and withdrawals - the casino's own description, not a time we measured. The list of supported coins is visible only after login, and Interac is not mentioned.

Verification may require a picture ID such as a passport, driver's licence or national ID card and a recent utility bill. The rule that bites hardest is dormancy: after 180 days of inactivity an account is classed as dormant, and the terms allow a maintenance fee of 10% of the remaining balance each month.

There is no native app. The mobile page says you can add Coin Casino to your home screen "like a native app - no download required", so phone play runs through the browser. Our bitcoin slots hub explains what crypto play changes for Canadians.

Safety

Licence and where it is available

We could not confirm a licence from the casino's pages or a regulator register.

Provinces, from the casino's terms
Ontarionot excluded by terms 4.1.3 (Canada and provinces absent from Restricted Territories); not iGO-registered source
Albertaserved by coincasino.com source
Quebecserved by coincasino.com source
Rest of Canadaserved by coincasino.com source

No operator or licence on display

The terms, footer and every other page we read name no operating company and no licence. The site loads code for a Tobique Gaming Commission seal, but no seal appears on the page, and the commission's validator gave a result we could not treat as conclusive either way. The fair summary is that no licence is displayed, and we could not verify one in a register.

No Canadian province licenses Coin Casino. It is outside Ontario's market of AGCO-registered sites with iGaming Ontario agreements and outside Alberta's AGLC and AiGC market, even though its terms do not exclude any province. The minimum age in its terms is 18 or your local legal age, which is 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec. Responsible-gambling tools are thin: self-exclusion is handled by email and takes effect within 24 hours, and the page advises setting time limits but describes no deposit or loss limits in the account. Support is by email, and a French version of the site exists. See our responsible gambling page for Canadian help lines.

4.2/10

Our verdict on Coin Casino's slots

Coin Casino suits crypto players who want a large mixed lobby, four CoinJackpot jackpots and tiered spins on Wanted Dead or a Wild. It falls short on the basics: no operator or licence is displayed, the welcome wagering is unpublished, bonus winnings convert at most 10 times the bonus, and dormant accounts lose 10% a month. Safety is scored low for the missing licence.

Best for: Crypto players outside the regulated provinces who want jackpots, tournaments and tiered welcome spins.

Skip if: You want Interac, a named licence, account deposit limits or published welcome wagering.

  • Slot lobby6.5
  • Providers4.0
  • Bonus terms for slots3.5
  • Payouts5.0
  • Licence and safety1.0
  • Mobile play5.0

What we like

  • Over 4,000 games plus four CoinJackpots advertised at EUR 6,000,000+
  • Welcome spins on Wanted Dead or a Wild from a $10 deposit
  • Pragmatic Drops & Wins and several provider tournaments
  • Instant crypto withdrawals claimed; buy crypto in the site
  • No Canadian province excluded in the terms

Watch out for

  • No operator company or licence named anywhere on the site
  • Welcome-offer wagering not published
  • Bonus conversion capped at 10 times the bonus
  • 10% monthly fee on balances after 180 idle days
  • Crypto only; no Interac; no account deposit limits described

Questions about Coin Casino

What changed

  1. Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records

More slot lobbies

References

Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.

  1. coincasino.com/en checked 23 Oct 2026
  2. coincasino.com/en/promotions/welcome-offer checked 23 Oct 2026
  3. coincasino.com/en/promotions checked 23 Oct 2026
  4. coincasino.com/en/terms checked 23 Oct 2026

Free demo

This is the provider's free demo with play money - no deposit, no real winnings. Casino games are for adults: 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec).

NEOSPIN CA$1,500 + 100 Free Spins for new players

Visit Neospin

Partner offer, we earn a commission. 19+ (18+ AB, MB, QC). T&Cs apply. Check the lobby for this title.