LuckyWins Casino Slots: 10,027 Titles, Studios and Jackpots
Over 10,000 slots from close to 100 studios, a five-deposit welcome package and firm caps on bonus winnings.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
LuckyWins Casino
Not available in Ontario
- Slots in lobby10,027 source
- Min deposit30 CAD source
- Top providersSpinomenal, Evolution, Red Tiger
- LicenceTobique (NB) source
Operator site: luckywins.com (not a link - check the address yourself)
LuckyWins Casino slots make up most of a very large catalogue: on 23 October 2026 the casino's own game API listed 10,027 slots in a lobby of 11,562 games, 785 of them jackpot titles. The site is run by Novatrix SRL, a company registered in Costa Rica, under Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000002, and its Canadian version is open to every province except Ontario and New Brunswick.
This page looks at that lobby from a slot player's side: which studios supply it and which well-known ones are missing, how our reviewed games fit in, what the welcome package asks of you, and how quickly and how much you can withdraw.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
| Slots | 10,027 source |
|---|---|
| All games | 11,562 source |
| Jackpot games | 785 source |
| Live dealer games | 595 source |
| Table games | 624 source |
| Providers listed | KA Gaming, Spinomenal, Fazi, Evolution, Amusnet, VoltEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, BGaming, TaDa Gaming, MGA Games, CT Interactive, Evoplay Entertainment, Betsoft, Endorphina, Booming Games, Amatic, 1spin4win, Netent, Swintt, Kalamba, Gamomat, GameArt, PG Soft, Platipus and 75 more source |
| Top-games row | Totally Hot, Cash'n Fruits Hold and Win, Buffalo Gold Canyon, Voodoo Coins, Most Wanted, Plinko, Clint Westwild, Dr. Rock & the Riff Reactor, Vegascaline, Blast the Bass source |
Who makes the 10,000 slots
The provider list LuckyWins publishes runs to 99 names, read from its game API on 23 October 2026. Familiar slot studios on it include NetEnt, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Games Global, BGaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, Novomatic, Spinomenal, Evoplay, Kalamba, PG Soft, AvatarUX and ReelPlay. Evolution, Vivo Gaming, LuckyStreak, BetGames, Spribe and InOut are on the list too.
The gaps matter as much as the names. Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City and Relax Gaming do not appear on the list. If your favourite slots are Gates of Olympus or Sweet Bonanza (Pragmatic Play) or Book of Dead (Play'n GO), nothing on the list suggests LuckyWins carries them, though provider line-ups can change.
Jackpots
The 785 jackpot games are a sizeable share of the lobby, and the homepage promotes "Super Jackpots" next to tournaments and a referral scheme. Games Global, the studio behind the Mega Moolah progressive network, is on the list. Our jackpot slots page explains how fixed and progressive jackpots differ before you pick one.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
1 of these was in the casino's own top-games row when we checked (marked). The others come from providers on its published list - the title itself may not be in every lobby, so check before you deposit.
- Seen in lobby 23 Oct 2026Hot now
- Jackpot
- High RTP
- Hot now
- New
How our reviewed games line up
Only one of our reviewed games came close to a match by name: a game called Plinko sat in the casino's Canadian top-games row on 23 October 2026. The row does not name its studio, and the Plinko we review is BGaming's. For the rest, the link is the studio, which appears on the published provider list. That makes a title likely but not certain, so search the lobby before you deposit for a specific game.
| Game | Studio | What we could confirm |
|---|---|---|
| Plinko | BGaming | A game named Plinko in the top-games row |
| Mega Moolah | Games Global | Studio on the list |
| Thunderstruck II | Games Global | Studio on the list |
| Immortal Romance | Games Global | Studio on the list |
| Valley of the Gods | Yggdrasil | Studio on the list |
| Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS | BGaming | Studio on the list |
| Aviator | Spribe | Studio on the list |
| Chicken Road | InOut Games | Studio on the list |
The rest of that top-games row - Totally Hot, Cash'n Fruits Hold and Win, Buffalo Gold Canyon, Voodoo Coins and others - are titles we have not reviewed.
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
| Welcome offer | 5 deposits, each with an A/B choice: 1st 100% up to 1,000 CAD + 100 FS (min 30) or 150% up to 1,500 CAD + 100 FS + 7-day 5% daily cashback (min 150); 2nd 100% up to 1,000 CAD + 100 FS (2ND100) or 100% up to 2,000 CAD + 200 FS (2ND200, min 60); 3rd 100% up to… source |
|---|---|
| Free spins | up to 1,000 (B options: 100 + 200 + 200 + 200 + 300); FS max win 200 CAD each package source |
| Wagering | 40x source |
| Wagering applies to | bonus ("bets for an amount 40 times the bonus or free spins winnings amount") source |
| Max bet while wagering | 8 CAD while wagering source |
| Slots count towards wagering | Slots 100% (excluded list); roulette and card games 10%; poker and video poker 5%; table games 20%; other games 0% source |
| Time limit | free spins and FS winnings 7 days; deposit bonus duration not stated in the welcome section source |
| Minimum deposit | 30 CAD source |
Five deposits, two paths: the welcome package
The homepage headline is "Welcome Package Up to $15,000 + 1,000 Free Spins", and a VIP version promises up to $30,000. The bonus terms split it into five deposits, each with a standard option and a larger one that needs a bigger deposit:
| Deposit | Option A | Option B |
|---|---|---|
| 1st | 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 free spins (min C$30) | 150% up to C$1,500 + 100 free spins + 5% daily cashback for 7 days (min C$150) |
| 2nd | 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 free spins (2ND100) | 100% up to C$2,000 + 200 free spins (2ND200, min C$60) |
| 3rd | 100% up to C$1,500 + 100 free spins (3RD100) | 125% up to C$3,000 + 200 free spins (3RD200, min C$75) |
| 4th | 100% up to C$2,000 + 100 free spins (4TH100, min C$45) | 150% up to C$4,000 + 200 free spins (4TH200, min C$150) |
| 5th | 100% up to C$5,000 + 100 free spins (5TH100, min C$75) | 200% up to C$5,000 + 300 free spins (5TH300, min C$300) |
Every step carries 40x wagering on the bonus or on the free-spin winnings, with a C$8 limit per bet while you wager. Slots count in full unless they are on the excluded list; roulette and card games count 10%, table games 20%, poker and video poker 5%. In dollars, the full C$1,000 on option A of the first deposit means C$40,000 in bets, or at least 5,000 spins at the C$8 limit.
Three caps shape what the package can pay: bonus winnings are limited to five times the bonus on most welcome steps and to C$5,000 per cash bonus, and free-spin winnings to C$200 per package. Free spins and their winnings expire after 7 days. Separately, general terms 9.7 require every deposit to be wagered three times before a withdrawal.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
The casino publishes no withdrawal time we could source.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min (C$) | Max (C$) | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa | Yes | - | CAD (min. 30 / max. 4,000) | - | Instant |
| Instadebit | Yes | - | CAD (min. 30 / max. 4,000) | - | Instant |
| Neosurf | Yes | - | CAD (min. 30 / max. 6,000) | - | Instant |
| Flexepin | Yes | - | CAD (min. 20 / max. 500) | - | Instant |
| Bitcoin (BTC) | Yes | - | BTC (min. 0.0001 / max. no… | - | Instant |
| Bitcoin Cash (BCH) | Yes | - | BCH (min. 0.001 / max. no… | - | Instant |
| Litecoin (LTC) | Yes | - | LTC (min. 0.01 / max. no… | - | Instant |
| Ethereum (ETH) | Yes | - | ETH (min. 0.01 / max. no… | - | Instant |
| Dogecoin (DOGE) | Yes | - | DOG (min. 1 / max. no limit) | - | Instant |
| Tether (USDT) | Yes | - | USDT (min. 0.01 / max. no… | - | Instant |
| Jeton | Yes | - | CAD (min. 30 / max. 6,000) | - | Instant |
| Skinsback | Yes | - | CAD (min. 30 / max. 1,000) | - | Instant |
| AstroPay Card | Yes | - | CAD (min. 30 / max. 750) | - | Instant |
Getting slot winnings out
LuckyWins says it aims to process withdrawals within 72 hours of approval (terms 11.6). The limits are the part to read before chasing one of those 785 jackpots: the minimum withdrawal is EUR 20, and the terms cap payouts at EUR 7,500 per rolling seven days and EUR 15,000 per month, or the equivalent in other currencies.
The en-CA homepage promises deposits and withdrawals in Canadian dollars with Interac, Visa, Mastercard, MuchBetter and ecoPayz. The deposit list shown to our Spanish connection did not include Interac, though, and the withdrawal tab showed unlabelled options we could not match, so the table above lists deposit methods only. Ten cryptocurrencies are accepted, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether among them.
Before the first payout, expect to send photo ID, proof of address and proof of payment, and possibly to complete a phone or video check. The terms allow the account to be locked if the casino cannot reach you within two weeks, and they charge a dormancy fee of EUR 25 a month after 12 months without activity.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Main site | Tobique Gaming Commission - no. 0000002 register sourcefooter seal served with "?status=valid" on 2026-10-23 |
|---|
| Ontario | not accepted (terms 2.4: "Canada - Province of Ontario") source |
|---|---|
| Alberta | accepted on the offshore site (not AGLC/AiGC registered) source |
| Quebec | accepted on the offshore site; French - Canada locale offered source |
| Rest of Canada | accepted except New Brunswick (terms 2.4) source |
Licence, provinces and a browser-only casino
Novatrix SRL, registration number 3-102-893958, gives its address in Cartago, Costa Rica, and holds Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000002. The footer seal was marked valid on 23 October 2026, but this domain was not confirmed on the commission's own validator page, so we treat the licence as stated by the casino rather than verified. The same company and the same terms template sit behind BetandPlay. Disputes go only to arbitration in Costa Rica (terms 17).
Terms 2.4 exclude Ontario and New Brunswick. Albertans can sign up, but this offshore site has no AGLC registration or AiGC agreement, so it sits outside Alberta's regulated market that opened on 13 July 2026. Quebec is accepted, and a French (Canada) version of the site exists, though French-language support is not stated. The minimum age is 18 or the local legal age, whichever is higher, which means 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
There is no app: the install-app page returned "Page Not Found", so you play in the mobile browser. Support runs 24/7 by live chat and email. The responsible-gaming page offers deposit, loss and wager limits, a cooling-off period of one week to six months, and self-exclusion for six months, nine months, a year or indefinitely. See our responsible gambling page for help outside the casino.
Our verdict on LuckyWins Casino's slots
LuckyWins suits slot players who want sheer range: 10,027 slots from close to 100 studios, though Pragmatic Play and Play'n GO are not among them. The welcome package is large but tight, with 40x wagering, a C$8 bet limit and winnings capped at five times the bonus on most steps. Withdrawals stop at EUR 7,500 a week. It names Tobique licence 0000002, not confirmed on the validator; closed to Ontario.
Best for: Slot players who like browsing a huge lobby of smaller and mid-sized studios outside Ontario.
Skip if: You play mainly Pragmatic Play or Play'n GO games, or you need an app from an app store.
- Slot lobby9.0
- Providers7.0
- Bonus terms for slots5.0
- Payouts5.0
- Licence and safety3.0
- Mobile play5.0
What we like
- 10,027 slots and 785 jackpot games in the lobby on 23 October 2026
- NetEnt, Games Global, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming and Yggdrasil on the provider list
- Slots count 100% towards wagering, apart from an excluded list
- Tobique licence 0000002 named in the terms, with a footer seal marked valid
- Deposit, loss and wager limits plus self-exclusion up to indefinite
Watch out for
- No Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming or Nolimit City on the provider list
- Bonus winnings capped at 5x the bonus on most welcome steps
- Withdrawals capped at EUR 7,500 a week and EUR 15,000 a month
- No iOS or Android app - browser only
- Not open in Ontario or New Brunswick
Questions about LuckyWins Casino
The casino's game API listed 10,027 slots on 23 October 2026, in a lobby of 11,562 games that also held 785 jackpot games, 595 live dealer games and 624 table games. Lobbies change from week to week, so the count on the site today may differ.
Pragmatic Play is not on the provider list LuckyWins published on 23 October 2026, and neither are Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City or Relax Gaming. NetEnt, Games Global, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil and BGaming are on it.
40 times the bonus, or 40 times the free-spin winnings, with a C$8 maximum bet while wagering. Slots count 100% unless excluded. Bonus winnings are capped at five times the bonus on most steps, and free-spin winnings at C$200 per package.
No. Terms 2.4 exclude Ontario and New Brunswick. Ontario residents should use sites registered with the AGCO that operate under an iGaming Ontario agreement. Other provinces are accepted by this offshore site, which names a Tobique Gaming Commission licence rather than any provincial one.
The terms say the casino aims to process requests within 72 hours of approval. Verification comes first and can include ID, proof of address, proof of payment and a phone or video check. Withdrawals are capped at EUR 7,500 per rolling week and EUR 15,000 per month.
No. The casino's install-app page returned "Page Not Found" on 23 October 2026, and no iOS or Android app is offered. The full site, including the slot lobby, runs in a mobile browser.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- luckywins.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026api/ games/ collections - luckywins.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026en- CA/ bonus- terms- and- conditions - validate.
thetgc. checked 23 Oct 2026ca/ validate - luckywins.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026api/ games/ providers - luckywins.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026api/ games_ filter - luckywins.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026en- CA/ payments - luckywins.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026en- CA/ terms- and- conditions












