Rocket Riches Casino Slots - Lobby, Providers & Jackpots
A slot-heavy White Star B.V. casino with four opt-in jackpots, whose Kahnawake listing ended in 2026.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
Rocket Riches
Not available in Ontario
- Fastest payoutwithdrawal review 'within… source
- Min deposit'The minimum deposit… source
- Top providersEvolution, Play'n GO, Push Gaming
- LicenceCuracao, Kahnawake source
Operator site: rocketriches.com (not a link - check the address yourself)
Rocket Riches is run by White Star B.V. of Curacao, and its affiliate link points to Rhino Entertainment. On the Kahnawake permit list it sat in the same group as Casino Days, Big Boost and Lucky Spins. For a slot player its appeal is easy to see: twenty named studios, a jackpot section built around Mega Moolah, and an opt-in jackpot layer of its own on top.
Its Canadian standing changed in 2026. The Canadian site carried a Kahnawake permit until at least May, but the brand dropped off the Kahnawake list by mid-September, and the current terms name only a Curacao licence. We could not view the Canadian page from our location in October 2026, so parts of this page rely on its March and May 2026 versions, and we say where.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
| Jackpot games | jackpot section incl. Mega Moolah, Immortal Romance Mega Moolah, Book of Mega Moolah, WowPot titles source checked 14 Mar 2026 |
|---|---|
| Live dealer games | live casino lobby with live roulette, live blackjack and game shows (Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live, OnAir, Stakelogic… source |
| Providers listed | Evolution, Play'n GO, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw, Spinomenal, Evoplay, Penguin King, Stakelogic Live, Big Time Gaming, Gameburger Studios, Games Global, Red Tiger, Triple Edge, Spribe, OnAir Entertainment, Switch Studios, Turbo Games source |
| Top-games row | Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Fat Panda, Lion Gems: Hold and Win, Mega Roulette, 9 Masks of Fire, Sweet Bonanza Candyland source checked 14 Mar 2026 |
The Rocket Riches slot lobby and its twenty studios
Rocket Riches publishes no game count, but its studio list is long and full of names slot players look for. Split by type:
- Live casino: Evolution, Stakelogic Live and OnAir Entertainment, which run the live roulette, blackjack and game shows alongside Pragmatic Play Live.
- Everyone else: Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger, Quickspin, Playson, Spinomenal, Evoplay, Gameburger Studios, Games Global, Switch Studios, Triple Edge, Penguin King, Spribe and Turbo Games.
The jackpot section on the March 2026 Canadian page held Mega Moolah, Immortal Romance Mega Moolah, Book of Mega Moolah and WowPot titles. The same page's recommended row picked out Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Fat Panda, Lion Gems: Hold and Win, Mega Roulette, 9 Masks of Fire and Sweet Bonanza Candyland.
Without a count we cannot say how deep each studio's catalogue runs here, which keeps the lobby score at 6. The provider score is higher because twenty studios are named on the casino's own pages.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
3 of these were in the casino's own top-games row when we checked (marked). The others come from providers on its published list - the title itself may not be in every lobby, so check before you deposit.
- Seen in lobby 14 Mar 2026Hot now
- Seen in lobby 14 Mar 2026Hot now
- Seen in lobby 14 Mar 2026
- New
- New
- New
- New
- New
Mega Moolah, Gates of Olympus and the rest from our reviews
Three of our reviewed games were in the March 2026 recommended row: Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus and 9 Masks of Fire. All three come from studios on the list, which makes them the likeliest to find. Sweet Bonanza and Gates of Olympus both pay for 8 or more matching symbols anywhere on the grid; 9 Masks of Fire is a Gameburger Studios game on 20 paylines with a 96.24% RTP.
The jackpot side matters most here. Mega Moolah is named in the jackpot section, alongside themed versions such as Immortal Romance Mega Moolah. Progressive jackpot games feed part of each stake into the prize pool. Our jackpot slots page explains how network and local jackpots differ.
The bonus rules also shape which games you can play. Crash and mines games, plus titles from Booming, Wazdan, Voltent, TVBET and InOut, cannot be played with bonus funds at all, and a list of slots counts only 50% towards wagering.
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
| Welcome offer | 1st deposit: '100% up to $500 + daily cashback' (Canadian page, March 2026) source checked 14 Mar 2026 |
|---|---|
| Wagering | 35x - bonus policy: 'all reload bonuses have to be wagered 35 times the sum of the received bonus' unless the offer says otherwise source |
| Wagering applies to | bonus source |
| Max bet while wagering | '€/£/$5 per spin, €/£/$0,5 per bet line' (and $5 total stake on card and table games) while a bonus is active, including gamble and buy features source |
| Slots count towards wagering | Slots and other games 100%; non-live table games 10%; other live games 10%; video poker, no-commission tables and listed live poker/blackjack variants 0%; a list of slots counts 50%; crash and mine games, Booming, Wazdan/Voltent, TVBET, InOut and a long title… source |
| Time limit | reload bonus balance must be wagered within 7 days; free spins and feature bonuses within 1 day source |
| Minimum deposit | 'The minimum deposit on Rocket Richies is $20' source checked 14 Mar 2026 |
In dollars: deposit C$100, get C$100 bonus (100%), wager 35x the bonus = C$3,500 of bets before a withdrawal. At C$1 a spin that is about 3,500 spins. source
The welcome match, daily cashback and four opt-in jackpots
The Canadian page in March 2026 offered 100% up to $500 on a first deposit, with daily cashback, from a $20 minimum. The bonus policy sets the wagering at 35 times the bonus, within 7 days, with a maximum stake of $5 per spin or $0.50 per line while it is active. On the full $500 that is $17,500 in slot stakes in a week. Free spins and feature bonuses must be used within a day. Two caps sit on top: deposit-bonus winnings may be limited to 10 times your deposit at management's discretion, and no-deposit winnings are capped at C$50.
The international page now leads with daily cashback of up to 20%; its small print describes a 10% daily cashback with no maximum payout, claimed within 24 hours.
The opt-in jackpots are the unusual part. You can add a side bet to each spin to qualify for four ThrillTech jackpots:
| Jackpot | Seed |
|---|---|
| Mini | EUR 50 |
| Minor | EUR 500 |
| Major | EUR 20,000 |
| Mega | EUR 100,000 |
The extra stake is $0.20, $0.60 or $1.00 per spin, it works with real money only, and jackpot wins are paid without wagering. It raises the cost of every spin, so budget for it before you switch it on.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
Fastest published withdrawal time: withdrawal review 'within an hour or a day', up to 24 hours; then 'instantly or… (All methods (FAQ)) source. Identity checks can add days to a first withdrawal.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min (C$) | Max (C$) | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interac / Interac e-Transfer | Yes | - | - | - | - |
| Visa / Mastercard | Yes | - | - | - | - |
| Flexepin | Yes | - | - | - | - |
| MuchBetter | Yes | - | - | - | - |
| Bitcoin | Yes | - | - | - | - |
| All methods (FAQ) | Yes | Yes | deposit $20; withdrawal $10 | withdrawal $50000 per… | withdrawal review 'within an hour or a… |
Cashing out: review times and weekly caps
The March 2026 Canadian page showed Interac, Visa, Mastercard, Flexepin, MuchBetter and Bitcoin for deposits, with the full list only inside the cashier. The minimum deposit was $20 and the minimum withdrawal $10, and the casino says it charges no fees either way.
Withdrawals go through a review that the casino says takes from an hour to a day, up to 24 hours, and you can cancel a pending request until it is processed. After that, the money arrives instantly or within 3 to 5 banking days. A single withdrawal can be up to $50,000, but the terms cap the totals at EUR 5,000 a day, EUR 20,000 a week and EUR 50,000 a month. A win far above those caps would therefore be paid out over several months.
Verification asks for photo ID, a proof of address no older than three months and proof of your payment method, such as a card photo showing only the first six and last four digits. The account may be restricted until checks are done.
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Main site | Curacao Gaming Authority (CGA, formerly GCB) - no. OGL/2023/159/0076 register sourceActive - certificate: rocketriches.com operated by White Star BV, 'The license was granted on 11/01/2024 and its current status is Active' |
|---|---|
| Main site | Kahnawake Gaming Commission - no. CPA 00913 (White Star B.V.) register source checked 16 May 2026no longer listed: rocketriches.com was on the KGC permit-holders list under Indigo Nova Ltd. on 7 June 2026 and is absent on 14 September 2026 and on the live… |
| Ontario | not stated - terms list no Canadian province as restricted; offshore site, not registered with AGCO / iGaming Ontario source |
|---|---|
| Alberta | not stated - offshore site, not registered with AGLC source |
| Quebec | rocketriches.com; a French-Canadian version /fr-ca existed (Wayback January 2025 and May 2026) source checked 17 May 2026 |
| Rest of Canada | rocketriches. |
Curacao licence, the Kahnawake change and Canada
The Curacao Gaming Authority's own certificate shows rocketriches.com, operated by White Star B.V., under licence OGL/2023/159/0076, granted on 11 January 2024 and listed as Active. White Star B.V. is registered under number 153150 at Korporaalweg 10, Willemstad, with payments handled by Privado Ltd. in Cyprus.
The Kahnawake story is the one to understand. In March to May 2026, the Canadian footer said the site was licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission under CPA 00913. The commission's permit list still showed the brand on 7 June 2026, but not on 14 September 2026 or on 28 October 2026. No reason was published, and we found no regulator action against it.
- Ontario and Alberta: no AGCO registration or iGaming Ontario operating agreement, and no AGLC registration or Alberta iGaming Corporation (AiGC) agreement, so it is outside both regulated markets. The terms do not list any province as restricted, and no province licenses the site.
- Quebec: a French-Canadian version existed, though the Canadian page says support is in English through 24/7 live chat.
Two account rules deserve a warning. After five months without activity, the account is charged a fee equal to its entire balance and closed. And self-exclusion applies only to Rocket Riches; you must ask each White Star brand separately. Deposit limits, time-outs and reality checks are available.
Our verdict on Rocket Riches's slots
Rocket Riches names twenty studios, including Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw, Games Global and Big Time Gaming, plus Mega Moolah jackpots. The $500 welcome match carries 35x wagering within 7 days. Its Curacao licence is active on the regulator's certificate, but the Kahnawake permit has gone, and an account left idle for five months loses its entire balance.
Best for: Slot players who want big-name studios, Mega Moolah and the option of extra jackpot bets.
Skip if: You leave accounts idle for months, or want a casino still listed by the Kahnawake commission.
- Slot lobby6.0
- Providers8.0
- Bonus terms for slots5.0
- Payouts7.0
- Licence and safety6.0
- Mobile play5.0
What we like
- Twenty named studios, including Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw and Games Global
- Jackpot section with Mega Moolah, Immortal Romance Mega Moolah and WowPot titles
- Opt-in jackpots pay their wins with no wagering
- Curacao licence shown as Active on the regulator's own certificate
- No fees on deposits or withdrawals; $10 minimum withdrawal
Watch out for
- An account inactive for 5 months is charged its entire balance and closed
- Kahnawake permit dropped between June and September 2026, no reason published
- Bonus must be wagered 35 times within 7 days
- Withdrawals capped at EUR 5,000 a day, EUR 20,000 a week and EUR 50,000 a month
- Canadian page could not be viewed in October 2026; offer details date from March
Questions about Rocket Riches
Yes. The jackpot section on the March 2026 Canadian page listed Mega Moolah, Immortal Romance Mega Moolah, Book of Mega Moolah and WowPot titles, and Games Global is on the casino's studio list. Jackpot sections change, so search for the title when you log in.
You add a side bet of $0.20, $0.60 or $1.00 per spin to qualify for four ThrillTech jackpots seeded at EUR 50, EUR 500, EUR 20,000 and EUR 100,000. It works with real money only, and jackpot wins are paid without wagering.
No. The Kahnawake Gaming Commission listed the brand on 7 June 2026, but it was gone from the permit list by 14 September 2026. The current terms name a Curacao licence, OGL/2023/159/0076, which the regulator's certificate shows as active.
The terms say that after at least five months in a row without activity, the account is charged a fee equal to its whole balance and then closed. Withdraw any balance before you take a long break.
The casino says it reviews requests within an hour to a day, up to 24 hours, and the money then arrives instantly or within 3 to 5 banking days depending on the method. Totals are capped at EUR 5,000 a day, EUR 20,000 a week and EUR 50,000 a month.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- rocketriches.
com/ checked 14 Mar 2026ca (archived 2026-03-14) - cert.
cga. checked 28 Oct 2026cw/ certificate - rocketriches.
com/ checked 28 Oct 2026en - rocketriches.
com/ checked 28 Oct 2026en/ bonus- policy - rocketriches.
com/ checked 28 Oct 2026en/ terms- and- conditions - rocketriches.
com/ checked 16 May 2026ca/ jackpots- faq- tnc (archived 2026-05-16) - gamingcommission.
ca/ checked 16 May 2026interactive- gaming/ permit- holders - rocketriches.
com/ checked 17 May 2026fr- ca/ jackpots- faq- tnc (archived 2026-05-17)














