Winshark Casino Slots - Lobby, Providers & Jackpots
Five named studios and a large seasonal bonus, run by a company that does not give its name or a licence number.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
Winshark Casino
Available in Ontario
- Top providersPlayson, BGaming, Hacksaw Gaming
- LicenceCuracao source
Operator site: 16winshark1.com (not a link - check the address yourself)
Winshark Casino puts five studios on its homepage: Playson, TaDa Gaming, BGaming, Belatra and Hacksaw Gaming. The brand's main domain refused our connections on 23 October 2026, so everything here comes from the working mirror at 16winshark1.com, which we read that day, including its terms and bonus terms.
Canada is not on the list of countries where you cannot open an account, and the terms publish withdrawal limits in Canadian dollars. What the site does not publish is the name of the company running it or the number of its Curacao licence, and both matter more than the size of the bonus.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
| Providers listed | Playson, TaDa Gaming, BGaming, Belatra, Hacksaw Gaming source |
|---|
The studios behind the Winshark lobby
Winshark does not publish a game count or a jackpot section, so the provider list is the best guide to what you will find. Five studios are named on the homepage:
- Hacksaw Gaming
- BGaming
- Playson, TaDa Gaming and Belatra
Two of those studios make slots we review. From Hacksaw Gaming there is Wanted Dead or a Wild, Le Bandit, Chaos Crew and Le Pharaoh; from BGaming there is Plinko, Elvis Frog Trueways and Snoop Dogg Dollars. A studio being on the list does not prove each title is live in Canada, so search the lobby for the game before you deposit.
Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO and NetEnt were not on the homepage list, which means the slots from our reviews by those studios cannot be confirmed here. Mobile play, an app and a total game count were not described on the pages we read, which is why the mobile score is zero rather than a guess.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
The others come from providers on its published list - the title itself may not be in every lobby, so check before you deposit.
- New
- Big max win
- Jackpot
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
A Halloween welcome bonus with a short clock
On 23 October 2026 the headline offer was a seasonal one called Halloween Shark: 240% up to 2,500 euros plus 300 free spins. Euros were what the site showed us; it did not display a Canadian dollar equivalent. Because the offer is themed, expect it to change, and check the version on screen when you visit.
The bonus terms set three rules that slot players should weigh:
- The maximum bet while the bonus is active is $7.
- The bonus expires after 5 days.
- Game contribution varies by game, under bonus terms point 21.
The wagering multiple itself was not stated in what we could read, and that is the number that decides whether 240% is generous or not. Five days is a short window for a large match, so work out the total betting needed with our wagering calculator once you know the multiple.
No-deposit offers exist but are capped: winnings from the registration bonus are limited to $80 and from free spins to $160. Regular promotions include Madness Day, 40% up to 250 euros every Wednesday, and Cyber Reload, 50% up to 300 euros from Friday to Sunday, plus achievements, a shop, tournaments and cashback. Inactive accounts lose any cashback balance.
Cash out
Payments and payout time
The casino publishes no withdrawal time we could source.
No payment list we could source.
Withdrawal limits and an unnamed operator
The cashier sits behind a login, so the payment methods themselves, Interac included, were not visible. The terms do publish withdrawal ceilings in Canadian dollars, and they rise with your account level:
| Level | Per transaction | Per day | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1-10 | $790 | $790 | $15,775 |
| 11-30 | $945 | $945 | $18,930 |
| 31-60 | $1,105 | $1,105 | $23,665 |
| 61-90 | $1,260 | $1,260 | $26,820 |
| 91-100 | $1,580 | $1,580 | $31,555 |
Only three withdrawal requests can be open at once. The finance team works Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 18:00 GMT+3, after identity and anti-money-laundering checks. Expect to send a colour passport or driver's licence, proof of address and possibly a selfie with your ID, within 30 days of being asked.
The terms describe the operator only as a company registered in Cyprus with its principal place of business in Nicosia, providing gambling services under an unnamed parent company registered in Curacao. The licence is described as a Curacao eGaming licence, with no number or seal. The terms set the minimum age at 18; provincial rules set 19, or 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec. No province is excluded in writing, yet the only licence Winshark claims is from Curacao: it has no AGCO registration or iGaming Ontario agreement and no AGLC registration or AiGC agreement, so no province licenses it. Support is by email at [email protected].
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Main site | Government of Curacao ('eGaming License, issued Authorized and Regulated by the Government of Curacao') sourceno number or seal published |
|---|
Our verdict on Winshark Casino's slots
Winshark suits a slot player who wants Hacksaw Gaming and BGaming titles and does not mind low payout ceilings. The welcome offer is large, 240% up to 2,500 euros with 300 free spins, but it must be used within 5 days and its wagering was not stated. New accounts can withdraw only $790 a day, and the operator gives neither its name nor a licence number.
Best for: Players outside Ontario who like Hacksaw Gaming and BGaming slots and play with small stakes.
Skip if: You expect a named operator, a checkable licence or withdrawals above $790 a day.
- Slot lobby3.0
- Providers5.0
- Bonus terms for slots3.0
- Payouts2.5
- Licence and safety1.0
- Mobile play0.0
What we like
- Hacksaw Gaming, BGaming and Playson among five named studios
- Withdrawal limits published in Canadian dollars
- Weekly Madness Day and weekend Cyber Reload offers
- Canada not on the restricted-countries list
Watch out for
- Operator not named; Curacao licence given without a number or seal
- Withdrawals capped at $790 a day and $15,775 a month for levels 1-10
- Welcome bonus must be used within 5 days; wagering not stated
- No-deposit winnings capped at $80, free-spin winnings at $160
- 5 euro monthly fee after 12 months of inactivity
Questions about Winshark Casino
The terms do not give a company name. They describe a company registered in Cyprus, based in Nicosia, and an unnamed parent company registered in Curacao that provides the gambling services. No licence number or seal is published.
New accounts at levels 1 to 10 can withdraw up to $790 per transaction and per day, and $15,775 per month. The limits rise with level, reaching $1,580 a day and $31,555 a month at levels 91 to 100.
As of 23 October 2026 it was the seasonal Halloween Shark offer: 240% up to 2,500 euros plus 300 free spins. The maximum bet is $7 while the bonus is active and the bonus expires after 5 days. The wagering multiple was not stated.
Canada is not on the terms' list of countries where an account cannot be opened, and no province is excluded. Winshark has no provincial licence, though, so it is not part of the regulated markets in Ontario or Alberta.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- 16winshark1.
com/ checked 23 Oct 2026en/ terms- and- conditions - 16winshark1.com/en checked 23 Oct 2026














