Slotozen Casino Slots: Studios, Jackpots and Licence Gaps
A crypto-friendly offshore lobby with a long studio list, a five-part welcome package and two different operator footers.
By Theo Marchand, casino lobby reviewer · checked by Samuel AchebeFacts checked Updated Ad disclosure · 19+
Slotozen Casino
Not available in Ontario
- Top providersPragmatic Play, NetEnt, Evolution
- LicenceCuracao, Tobique (NB) source
Operator site: slotozen.com (not a link - check the address yourself)
Slotozen describes itself as a casino established at the end of 2021 with more than 3,500 games. Its homepage names 13 studios, from Pragmatic Play and NetEnt to Big Time Gaming and Yggdrasil, and it offers Canadian-dollar accounts with Interac and seven cryptocurrencies.
The live site refused our requests from Spain, Romania and the United States, so the facts here come from the Wayback Machine copy of its homepage dated 13 October 2026. That copy also shows two separate operator and licence footers, and it does not say which one applies to a player in Canada. The terms and payments pages were never archived. We say below exactly which parts that leaves open.
Lobby
The slot lobby
Counts and provider names as the casino publishes them. Lobbies change every week, so treat a count as the size on the date shown.
| All games | more than 3500 games source |
|---|---|
| Jackpot games | Jackpot category source |
| Live dealer games | live casino section source |
| Providers listed | Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Evolution, BGaming, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, 1X2 Gaming, Amatic, Amusnet Interactive, BigTimeGaming, CT Interactive, Evoplay Entertainment, iSoftBet source |
Thirteen studios and a jackpot shelf
The archived homepage promises "more than 3500 games" and links to a Jackpot category and a live casino section. It gives no separate slot count, so the 3,500 figure includes table and live games. The provider filter names thirteen suppliers:
- Pragmatic Play, NetEnt and BGaming
- Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Betsoft, iSoftBet and Evoplay Entertainment
- Amatic, Amusnet Interactive, CT Interactive and 1X2 Gaming
- Evolution
That puts large studios next to smaller ones in one lobby. If you follow a particular format, our provider pages and the Megaways hub show which games from these studios we have reviewed, with their RTP and volatility. The jackpot category is listed without a count, so how many progressive or fixed jackpot games it holds is not known.
One caution about the source: the archived homepage carries an SEO text written for "Slotozen Casino UK". The game counts and studios are site-wide, but the copy was not written for Canada, which is another reason to check the live lobby yourself.
Slots
Slots from our reviews you can play here
The others come from providers on its published list - the title itself may not be in every lobby, so check before you deposit.
- New
- New
- New
- New
- New
- New
- New
Our reviewed slots from these studios
The slot list above is matched through the provider names, not a game-by-game check, because the archived homepage does not show a featured-games row. In practice that means the Pragmatic Play and BGaming titles are where the overlap with our reviews is largest. A few worth opening first:
| Slot | Studio on Slotozen's list | Why a slot player looks at it |
|---|---|---|
| Gates of Olympus | Pragmatic Play | Tumbling reels with multipliers |
| The Dog House Megaways | Pragmatic Play | Megaways reels and a sticky-wilds free-spin choice |
| Valley of the Gods | Yggdrasil | Respins that break blockers and open ways |
| Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS | BGaming | Coin respins and wild multipliers |
| Plinko | BGaming | Instant game, not a reel slot |
Each review gives the RTP versions a casino can choose from. Slotozen does not publish which versions it runs, so check the info screen inside the game before you play for money. Our RTP versions guide shows where that figure sits in each studio's games.
Bonus
Bonus terms that matter for slots
Wagering, the max bet while it runs and how much slots count - quoted from the casino's terms, never from other sites.
Five welcome deposits, 40x and short spin windows
The welcome package on the archived page reads "375% up to €5000 + 500 FS in 5 Welcome Bonuses". How the 375% and the 500 spins split across the five deposits was not in the snapshot text. Two terms were shown: wagering is 40x, and the free spins come in parts, the first with 7 days to activate and the second with only 1 day. No bonus code is needed.
Because the bonus terms page was not archived, it is not clear whether the 40x applies to the bonus alone or to deposit plus bonus, and the maximum bet, game weighting and cashout cap are unknown. Those four rules decide what a 40x package costs in play, so treat the headline as incomplete. Our wagering calculator can do the sums once you have the real terms.
Regular offers listed on the same page, all in euros:
- 3% cashback on weekend losses, credited Mondays, up to €5,000
- Thursday free spins, up to 100, after five deposits and a €25 minimum
- Weekend reload of 50% up to €200, 40x within 7 days
- High roller bonus of 77% up to €2,000 from €350
- Birthday bonus of 100% plus 20 spins from €20
Cash out
Payments and payout time
The casino publishes no withdrawal time we could source.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min (C$) | Max (C$) | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank Transfer | - | Yes | - | - | - |
| Interac & e-transfer | - | Yes | - | - | - |
| Skrill | - | Yes | - | - | - |
| Neteller | - | Yes | - | - | - |
| EcoPayz | - | Yes | - | - | - |
| MiFinity | - | Yes | - | - | - |
| Sticpay | - | Yes | - | - | - |
| Crypto Processing (BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, DOG, USDT) | - | Yes | - | - | - |
Safety
Licence and where it is available
| Main site | Curaçao Gaming Authority - no. OGL/2023/147/0081 sourcestated in footer variant (a) |
|---|---|
| Main site | Tobique Gaming Commission - no. 0000091 sourcestated in footer variant (b) |
| Rest of Canada | slotozen.com offers CAD accounts and Interac source |
|---|
Two footers, two companies
The page data behind the homepage holds two different footers, shown according to the licence that applies:
| Footer A | Footer B | |
|---|---|---|
| Company | Kika Technology B.V., reg. 164980 | SAPHIRIX SOLUTIONS SRL, reg. 3-102-933997 |
| Based in | Willemstad, Curaçao | San Pedro, Costa Rica |
| Regulator | Curaçao Gaming Authority | Tobique Gaming Commission |
| Licence | OGL/2023/147/0081 | 0000091 |
Which footer a Canadian visitor sees is not stated, and neither licence was confirmed in a public register for this page. Until that is clear, you cannot know which company holds your balance, whose terms bind you or which regulator would hear a complaint if a withdrawal goes wrong.
Slotozen is an offshore site, licensed by no Canadian province, so no provincial regulator oversees its games or payouts. Its sign-up form asks players to confirm they are 18. The restricted-countries list sits in terms that were not archived, so we cannot say whether any province is excluded. For provincially regulated options, see our legal online casinos guide.
Our verdict on Slotozen Casino's slots
The game side is solid on paper: more than 3,500 games, a jackpot category and 13 named studios with Pragmatic Play, NetEnt and Big Time Gaming among them. The weak side is everything behind the lobby. Two operator footers name different companies and regulators, neither licence was confirmed in a register, the welcome amounts are shown in euros, and withdrawal limits and times are unknown because the terms were not archived.
Best for: Players who mainly want a wide Pragmatic Play, NetEnt and BGaming lobby and pay with Interac or crypto.
Skip if: You want to know which company you contract with and what the withdrawal limits are before you deposit.
- Slot lobby6.0
- Providers6.5
- Bonus terms for slots3.0
- Payouts3.5
- Licence and safety2.0
- Mobile play3.0
What we like
- More than 3,500 games with a jackpot category and a live casino section
- 13 studios named, including Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, BGaming and Big Time Gaming
- CAD accounts with Interac, five e-wallets and crypto listed for withdrawals
- No bonus code needed for the welcome package
Watch out for
- Two operator footers (Curaçao and Tobique); the one for Canada is not stated
- Neither licence was confirmed in a public register
- Welcome amounts shown in euros; the Canadian version is unknown
- Terms not archived: withdrawal limits, KYC and excluded provinces unknown
- Second part of the welcome free spins must be activated within 1 day
Questions about Slotozen Casino
The homepage archived on 13 October 2026 says more than 3,500 games, across slots, a jackpot category and a live casino section. It does not give a separate slot count, so the figure covers every game type on the site.
Its page data shows two licences: Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2023/147/0081 for Kika Technology B.V., and Tobique Gaming Commission 0000091 for SAPHIRIX SOLUTIONS SRL. Which one covers Canadian players is not stated, and neither was confirmed in a register. No Canadian province licenses the site.
Yes. Interac and e-transfer are on the archived payment list for withdrawals, alongside bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, MiFinity, Sticpay and crypto. Accounts can be held in Canadian dollars. Limits and processing times were not published on the archived pages.
The archived offer is 375% up to €5,000 plus 500 free spins over five deposits, with 40x wagering and no code. The Canadian-dollar version and the per-deposit split were not captured. The free spins come in parts with 7 days and 1 day to activate.
The homepage names Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Evolution, BGaming, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, 1X2 Gaming, Amatic, Amusnet Interactive, Big Time Gaming, CT Interactive, Evoplay Entertainment and iSoftBet. The homepage does not say which of them supply the live casino section.
What changed
- Page published; facts checked against the operator's own pages and the regulator records
References
Every figure on this page links to one of these. Archived copies are used where a live page blocks Canadian visitors or has changed.
- slotozen.com/ (archived 2026-10-13) checked 13 Oct 2026














